hmmm... wait ha i go invent... HAHA!!!Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:woa hoo..me want!
when will this teleport technology be realised?
Not from there...Originally posted by UnLeAsH_cHa0s:hmmm... wait ha i go invent... HAHA!!!
ok 1 more question.... kinda boring here working.... any1 from SP ICT area??
SP ICT are = Singapore Poly Info Communication Technology blockOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:Not from there...
Btw, wat is SP ICT area?![]()
(deleted)
No girl wanna go on a blind date with me...Originally posted by yan16:Me from Nanyang Poly.
Anyone had blind dates before?
Answering your question.Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:No girl wanna go on a blind date with me...![]()
Wat are u doing rite now?![]()
PT lah wat else!!! btw PT means pak tor lorOriginally posted by [ r 0 y s t 0 n ]:Answering your question.
So.. What's up for weekends?
Originally posted by UnLeAsH_cHa0s:PT lah wat else!!! btw PT means pak tor lor
ok next question.... any1 heard marbles bouncing above ur flat b4???
ya wear specs.... who admit 2 masturbating b4?Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:previous flat yes... present flat, no...
Do u wear specs?![]()
NoOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Looks like nobody wants to. Not me either.
I think apple cider has a gorgeous taste. Have you tried it before?
wat do u expect?? of coz the doggie position...Originally posted by Evanglion:No
what is your sleeping position?
er, yes...Originally posted by Hugz:wat do u expect?? of coz the doggie position...![]()
Is Dj_Shadow next person to answer this crap question of mine?![]()
His songs are definately nice...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:er, yes...
Is Jay Chou new album nice or not?![]()
Yes, mine is a sort of Jap hairstyle de...Originally posted by Hugz:His songs are definately nice...
hey, Dj_Shadow... Do u spike ur hair?![]()
U're a bot, still can spike ur hair?Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Yes, mine is a sort of Jap hairstyle de...
y the weird Question?![]()
Originally posted by Hugz:U're a bot, still can spike ur hair?mai xian lah...
Isn't this topic ending soon?![]()
Logging off after this reply...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:wa kaoz, dun believe me... Topic gonna end soon... Off for my breakfast...
Ain't u gonna sleep?![]()
Yes, of coz... I owe 4 pair of it...Originally posted by Hugz:Logging off after this reply...![]()
Do u like Nike Airforce shoes?![]()
Laptop - NECOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:Yes, of coz... I owe 4 pair of it...![]()
Wat is the brand of ur comp.?![]()
sad to say, never kiss b4...Originally posted by shirurinu:Laptop - NEC
When was the last time u kiss someone from the opposite sex?
yes... having now yay!!!Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:sad to say, never kiss b4...![]()
any romantic experience?![]()