same here....Originally posted by nww16:wanted to b a doctor actually...
but i fark up in my teens so ......
i'm a slacker now...
u were there during the SARS period??Originally posted by FireIce:when i was at TTSH, i saw some intern male nurses (think from Nanyang Poly one)............they are CUTE!!!
no lah......was there many years back....tt time SARS was neber heard of yet.....Originally posted by BaByBoY:u were there during the SARS period??
when i was at alexander hos for my op..Originally posted by FireIce:no lah......was there many years back....tt time SARS was neber heard of yet.....
i like the cute guy at starbucks oso![]()
wei daOriginally posted by Black Cat:hahaha![]()
me is a nurse
LOTS of CHIO nurses and medical students aroundOriginally posted by FireIce:when i was at TTSH, i saw some intern male nurses (think from Nanyang Poly one)............they are CUTE!!!
Wow... you nurse ah... gd ah... singapore v que of nurses liao... but is a very tough n challengin hor! Got any advice for anyone who wanna get in?Originally posted by Black Cat:hahaha![]()
me is a nurse
1) u can stand on ur feet for long timeOriginally posted by ahkico:Wow... you nurse ah... gd ah... singapore v que of nurses liao... but is a very tough n challengin hor! Got any advice for anyone who wanna get in?![]()
cool down lah..Originally posted by Haywiregirl:Thick cheek! cos to be one, sure kena scold, no matter u are a scholar or what...
I'll say doc are all S*ck, all ppl think they are good, BullSh*t, they always need nurses' help, and they don't say :"THANK YOU"! wa kau...I'll quit once i finished my bond, very dissapointed!
u better be a qualified one..Originally posted by parn:I also want to be a doctor...sort of want to realise my childhood dreams right now.
Does anyone knows how to become a doctor? Think maybe in overseas is much easier and faster to become a doctor than in local. True?![]()
Thanks for your concern, but I have to remind you to mind your own business.Originally posted by BaByBoY:u better be a qualified one..
ar bo u doc also no point
only do bad to humankind
u should haf changed ur amibition to save ppl`s life instead of bein a doc.
makes ur life more meaningful
erm..Originally posted by parn:Thanks for your concern, but I have to remind you to mind your own business.
Think you'll be better off worrying about your own future than mine. I know what I'm doing. Do you?