not 1.58 meh?? or 1.62??Originally posted by thhong22:yah muz noe how to swim.........
minimum ht is 1.6m i think
1.58 still got hope...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):not 1.58 meh?? or 1.62??![]()
What the hell?Originally posted by FireIce:last checked
1.58m
as long as can struggle 50m can liao
means u dun relli need to be a good swimmer, as long as u dun drown while u struggle the 50m swim test u pass!!!Originally posted by iori8888:What the hell?
what do you mean can struggle for 50m?
Waa!Originally posted by FireIce:means u dun relli need to be a good swimmer, as long as u dun drown while u struggle the 50m swim test u pass!!!
You are a girl?Originally posted by Troy437:Confirm its 1.58 M...went for the interview before....
I left when I saw the queue all are gals....
hmmm sis again?? hehe intro leh....chio or not?Originally posted by iori8888:Dunno leh...
My sis can't swim...
This saturday going for the interview...
Got 3 test right?
I don't know how others think...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hmmm sis again?? hehe intro leh....chio or not?![]()
Guy who lives in a sengkang flat with the toilet in the living room and has dogs that cannot detect nasty presence.Originally posted by iori8888:You are a girl?
She said it's her dream...Originally posted by FireIce:why ur sis want be waitress?
Would I leave the queue if I am a gal?Originally posted by iori8888:You are a girl?
Clever Gal !Originally posted by ditzy:Guy who lives in a sengkang flat with the toilet in the living room and has dogs that cannot detect nasty presence.
they don take air steward meh?Originally posted by Troy437:Would I leave the queue if I am a gal?