is she hinting something? Question Confused Question

901 posts since May '04
    • Originally posted by boyish love:
      when i look at her she stroke her hair left
      when i look again, she stroke right.
      turn away look back stroke again.

Mayb she is tryin to fa tian at u...

Or she is jus cannot keep her hands off her hair...

68,087 posts since Feb '04
    • what are u thinking now?

Question

girl always make their hair..

so its normal dont think so much Wink

2,534 posts since Dec '03
    351 posts since Mar '04
    • ok, i noe u want to hear this kid:

THE GIRL IS INTERESTED IN YOU!
      The girl saw you, she kan cheong
      so she flick her hair here and there loh....

now you feel shiok or not? Laughing

5,864 posts since Apr '03
  • Love Eludes Me...
    1,572 posts since May '02
    • She is just stroking her hair left and right lor.....

If you want to know if she likes you... go up to her and ask...
      and don't say scare and no guts....
      girls go for guys with guts Mr. Green

39 posts since Jul '04
    • Aiyah.. Rolling Eyes

It just means that the girl's not that self confident lah..

Say, you're a guy, right? You're in the MRT, standing cos there aren't enough seats. You notice that a girl (not that pretty, but cute) sitting nearby is looking at you.

What do you do?

The average guy's reaction would be to suck in his stomach, flex his shoulders and maybe stroke his hair backwards or whatever his hairstyle is, making sure his hair is in place and not messy. You know that nothing would come out of it (with the exception that you approach the girl and ask for her number, lah), but still you do it. I do it too.

It's called EGO. Yup, girls have that too, you know... but they don't suck in their stomachs and flex their shoulders. Usually the just stroke their hair, maybe sit up straight, correct their posture, show off their assets. Most girls love to know that they are desirable..

Well, I speak from experience, so if my experience is wrong, do tell me, awrigh?

351 posts since Mar '04
    • Paiseh,
      I dun suck in stomachs, flex my muscles, or stroke back my hair.
      I did when I was younger,
      but you see, I'm a dirty old man now Laughing
      I Shocked at girls with lust...
      But make sure no boyfrens around the gal around ah...

46 posts since Jul '04
    17,217 posts since Aug '03
    21,526 posts since Aug '02
    496 posts since Apr '03
    • She has the urge to touch her hair. Next time carry Clairol™ Herbal Essences with you wherever you go. Then you can massage her hair for her too. You know you want to.

217 posts since Jul '04
      when i look at her she stroke her hair left
      when i look again, she stroke right.
      turn away look back stroke again.

Mabbe she trying to elegantly stroke ku-tu or dandruff from her hair? Idea

149 posts since Jul '04
    2,154 posts since May '04
  • you cannot has
    49,661 posts since Dec '03
    713 posts since Jul '04
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    160,535 posts since Dec '99
    2,977 posts since Mar '03
  • Killer Boss holds a samurai sword
    13,543 posts since Apr '02
    • Originally posted by Jazzytunez:
      Maybe her scalp itchy leh Laughing

he said stroke. didn't say scratch

• Originally posted by czechmate:
      Mabbe she trying to elegantly stroke ku-tu or dandruff from her hair? Idea

I wonder if boyish love got help her catch ku tu and put in his mouth.

352 posts since May '04
    • i think next time i may smile at a girl stroker. Cool
      girls if you see boyish guy smiling at you, be happy that your femine beauty is appreciated.

i think next time i may smile at a girl stroker. Cool
      girls if you see boyish guy smiling at you, be happy that your femine beauty is appreciated.

betten don't anyhow smile. girls may not take it that way. sometimes they may even think you are ku ku one. or they may think you're up to no good.

Please Login or Signup to reply.