whoever can make the theory will receive the nobel prize.Originally posted by Tetsuo:Ever notice how come handsome guys tend to have ugly girlfriends while chio bus have boyfriends that are ugly?Any theory on this?ehehe
if the guy and girl likes each other and haf trust in each other... it wun happens..hmm..mabbe I should find myself a beautiful girl then..whahahahahahahOriginally posted by CopperWings:Bcoz when a handsome guy and beautiful girl are couple together, they become insecure and afraid of losing each other to other girls/guys. That's why their relationship never last long.
Do I get a nobel prize for this?
presenting nobel laureate prize winner copperwings his prize... ugly g/f or b/f if you are chio guy or girl... and vvOriginally posted by CopperWings:Bcoz when a handsome guy and beautiful girl are couple together, they become insecure and afraid of losing each other to other girls/guys. That's why their relationship never last long.
Do I get a nobel prize for this?
Hmm, on what basis do you say this? I have seen beautiful couples around too!Originally posted by Tetsuo:Ever notice how come handsome guys tend to have ugly girlfriends while chio bus have boyfriends that are ugly?Any theory on this?ehehe
Please lah... got ppl say u handsome but no one say your gf chio...Originally posted by NiVleK:My gf bery the chio one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
That explains why I so ugly...
I say lor...Originally posted by Crysania:Please lah... got ppl say u handsome but no one say your gf chio...
Remember in the other thread... someone say u quite handsome leh... I also say mah...Originally posted by NiVleK:I say lor...
Where got ppl say I handsome?
Those ppl BS mah...heheheOriginally posted by Crysania:Remember in the other thread... someone say u quite handsome leh... I also say mah...
I got say before oso mah... *winks* *winks*Originally posted by NiVleK:I say lor...
Where got ppl say I handsome?
waitin for you to intro..Originally posted by Bananaman:FatNugly..................oooooei yandao kia........heheheeee..........where is your ugly gf??
dats reality... dats is wat hapenin out ther now...Originally posted by Tetsuo:Ever notice how come handsome guys tend to have ugly girlfriends while chio bus have boyfriends that are ugly?Any theory on this?ehehe
------------------
What is happening to me? Helppppppppp meeeeeeeeeeee,Kanedaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!
U mean beauty and the beast?Originally posted by Inzaghi:have u heard of what is called 'beauty is in the eyes of the beholder'????
my fren also kp abt tat everytime he saw 1...Originally posted by Tetsuo:Ever notice how come handsome guys tend to have ugly girlfriends while chio bus have boyfriends that are ugly?Any theory on this?ehehe
------------------
What is happening to me? Helppppppppp meeeeeeeeeeee,Kanedaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!