YouR houSE wheRE ar??Originally posted by Ruth|E:YuP... FoR ya InfO.. I Do SlEep NuDe... hehehehe![]()
CoS itS The onLi timE i Can exPoSe my Nudy tO DarknEss... waaHahahaha![]()
taKE MC la...so easY..no need me to teacH you that ritE??? *tsk tsk tsk*Originally posted by Inzaghi:i sleep in the air con room, so cannot sleep nude or else tomolo sure sick!!!!
no i dontOriginally posted by Bananaman:refer to above.......I think it's very shiok to sleep like that...any comments?

eh, sleep nude but don't leave the banana skin on the floor hor :pOriginally posted by Bananaman:refer to above.......I think it's very shiok to sleep like that...any comments?
Why? You cannot sleep nude with your sisOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:Me! Hee. Used to lah... but has since stopped when my shameless sis come over to my room to slp, and then refused to get back to her room whenever i try to chase her away.
Me: Oi, ni zi si yao zou?
My sis: Se mo! Ze ge fang jian shi wo de hor!
erhm!!! U state the date and time . Place....My home..ask FNU along if he wants.Originally posted by Ruth|E:Heard tt u sleep nude ??? HMMmz... cn i move over and sleep wif U ??? hehehehe![]()
We can lump shio shio 2gether![]()
------------------Originally posted by Ruth|E:OkIE... SuRe... BUt i juSz WaNNa The woRld OF U N ME!!! Dun Wan FnU... he Can Stay outsiDe aND bE tHE WatCH doG!!!![]()
HMmz... Mai Tu LiaO!!! 2nitE Ok??? U Can reaDy ThE STraWbeRRy FlaVouR Ok??? WAHahhaha![]()
Ehh... don't call me ah hoe like I am yourOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:Ah Hoe, wat cock u tok? Me not so loose like u k! Do u slp nude wif ur bro in ur room? N wat did meow meow said abt me?