I can always sense ppl looking at me. Serious! Even when my arse's facing them! Coz when i turn them, i always catch the person looking at me.
Even at times, when my frds are i get a bit lost in a crowded place. I can walk towards them & when i reach them and carry on walking, they can shout at me and asked me y i never c them! I'll tell them i saw them dat's y i was there. Then they'll asked me y they never c me looking at them. I never say anything... coz it's in me. I can c u even when my eyes' not looking at u.
That's not the only example. I juz have a very accurate sense in dat. Juz dun like it & dun feel comfortable when ppl's looking at me.
Some time back, in the middle of the 7th month, i was getting very worried. I kept sensing this presense in my room. Didn't dare tell anyone... coz i scared it'll come after me.
It's not dat frequent anymore. Except when i'm out in the hall, it'll suddenly pop out, stand at a corner or edge & watched me. Dun tell me it's my imagination!!!
The first time... i was so scared. I can tell u it was rite in front of me. My computer table is in front of my bed. I had actually feel very uneasy dat nite as i was typing away on my pc. When i got into bed, i know dat thing was siting in the chair & looking at me.
What can i do to appease his soul? I'm scared & losing slp over this. Sometimes when i can get to slp in bed, i will juz look at the spot where i know he's at.
It's driving me crazy!!! I want it out of my life!!!
Dun tell me cock advise! I nit spiritual help!
------------------
I thought that you'd be loving me.
I thought you were the one who'd stay forever.
But now forever's come and gone
And I'm still here alone.
Oi... dun tink i being insane leh. It's true leh.
------------------
ok lah, i believe u..
actually i also have strange encounters like u leh..
i bet u know that the SBS superbus we have got?
there was once when i was alseep on bus while going home after a tiring day from my ECA..
then i saw a superbus number 25 opposite the road!!!
guess wat?
the bus only came out in a few months later...
i dunno y leh..
also sometimes i can "see" things in my sub consciousness...
i mean i can see things happening loh..
maybe we r in the sama sama boat?
*hug together & cry*
I scared to tell my family too, dunwan to scare them & wait they tink i sumting wrg one.
------------------