I can imagine...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:No leh... my clothes beri exp 1 wat!
Originally posted by mindless:well well well..
i am back once again with the debate over the issue of how gers dress..
i really think that the cases of rape risen have something to do with the way gers dress ...
Originally posted by FireIce:why dont you say that it is due to men's inability to control?...
wat have u against females??...
Originally posted by FireIce:why dont you say that it is due to men's inability to control?...
wat have u against females??...
hell with me???Originally posted by Ariex:I think the word "cheap" is very ass of u...
how can u say that? We've the freedom to dress the way we like~
What the hell do u mean cheap??
What do u expect? wear thick thick winter furry clothes izzit? how lame!
I support gal to dress to kill!
And add on, I'll be out of business if all gals dun dress to kill mens....hahahaha
check this and u know what i mean http://www.sgfriendz.com
Originally posted by GoonDu:wait a minute... erm...
Mindless:
You seem to enjoy talking about how women are flirtatious, how women are dressed cheap etc...it is quite possible that you've never been with a women nor can you control your sexual desires well.
That is probably the reason you are condemning so much for what they are. It is natural for opposite sexes to find some way of attracting each other and usually, the most successful method is to be attractive.
What one person deems attractive might not be thought so by another and therefore, instead of saying things like "[b]i really think that the cases of rape risen have something to do with the way gers dress" which show how immature you are, you ought to be seeing a psychiatrist.
If you think that women flirt and dress cheaply, don't you think that men do the same? You obviously have a very narrow view of the world and have yet to be exposed to adulthood enough. You better prep yourself coz you might suffer a culture shock and never emerge form the protected shell that you are in and would probably live out the rest of your life as a hermit.
And of course, it doesn't bother me how a woman dresses because it's her choice, not mine and I am still the...
[/B]
As soon as I'm done sniffing it...*sniiiiiiiiiifffffff* pwah...ur perfume damn shiok ah...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:GoonDu, y leh?
Hey, when are u giving back my bra to me?
I've had the same relationship for 12 years, I'm married to my GF and we're very happy. My wife does not dress cheaply and I don't think that women dress cheaply. They choose to reveal a little more skin to attract men. That doesn't make them sluts and neither does it justify saying that they dress cheaply.Originally posted by mindless:wait a minute... erm...
u mean if i criticise gers mean that i have not been into reltionships b4??
or even touch a ger b4?
well, tell u wat, i have been into relationship and seen numerous gers..
wat abt u?
dare to tell?
or u do not dare to comment abt gers?
u scared they may have bad impression on u?
then wat makes u? a hypocrite???
The lesser the material.... the more expensive the clothes.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:No leh... my clothes beri exp 1 wat!