Originally posted by paperduck:u did nothin wrong...next time leave a cardboard write" BUY IT YOURSELF" in the drawer.
Gosh, the poor soul must have turned greenOriginally posted by ditzy:Its your crackers, you have the right man. My dear also faced such a scenario at the workplace. Replaced a jar of snacks with bunny foodie. Poor soul who took didn't know till my dear complained someone's been snacking on bunny's foodie.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:u not petty
ur colleague is RUDE
I totally agree with Estee on thisOriginally posted by Estee:i'll be angry as well. as long as i never mention "pls help urself to the biscuits, no need to ask me...." i dun see why she shd take your stuff without asking....![]()
well, when i first lug the big box back. She did mentioned that she wanna pay for 1/2 of it. But i declined since it's not big sum. And also i didn't realise she'll take tat much.Originally posted by Estee:i'll be angry as well. as long as i never mention "pls help urself to the biscuits, no need to ask me...." i dun see why she shd take your stuff without asking....![]()
wah! u plotted for ur dear one is it?? kekekeOriginally posted by ditzy:Its your crackers, you have the right man. My dear also faced such a scenario at the workplace. Replaced a jar of snacks with bunny foodie. Poor soul who took didn't know till my dear complained someone's been snacking on bunny's foodie.![]()
thanksOriginally posted by FireIce:u not petty
ur colleague is RUDE
Chose not to cuz i dun wanna make things awkward between us. And anyway, she's leaving end of the year, so will just bear with it...Originally posted by Kenashi:It's yr food.
U didn't invite her to eat.
What she is doing is ill-mannered.
Tell her off lah.
plusOriginally posted by crazy_prata:how about putiing a note on your table: NO TRESPASS
don't worry, u never petty on this, it plain greedy and rude on your colleague
alamak! ah ma, i where got so chou mei, go around asking pple i pretty aOriginally posted by Ah Ma:at 1st i see i tout u asking "am i pretty?" haha
go put a mouse trap in ur drawer...then when she open ur drawer hand kana kiap hahahhahaav rude colleague...if me i sure put a rat in her drawer...teach her some lesson
then nex time she dn dare open drawer anymore
hmmmm....... then u shd stop buying.... and when she asks you..... you can suggest that she buys instead....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:well, when i first lug the big box back. She did mentioned that she wanna pay for 1/2 of it. But i declined since it's not big sum. And also i didn't realise she'll take tat much.
if i'm at my desk, she'll ask "can i have 1 pkt?" which of cuz i obligingly answered "yes". So i can't really blame her for taking it during those circumstances.
I'm just shocked that she proceeds to help herself to it without asking. Esp since i did not state "no need to ask".
Oh, and i actually called up the maintenance staff to replace the lock on my drawers and have started to lock them during lunch hrs and after office hours. Thot she got the hint but apparently she didnt...
Wah, you're smart siaz, you know something like that could only come out from me.Originally posted by coolger03:wah! u plotted for ur dear one is it?? kekeke
darling biteees!Originally posted by realitybites:I totally agree with Estee on this
Darling ahhh I suggest u put up a sign "TRESPASSERS WILL BE EXECUTED" on ur drawer![]()
Sweetie I knowOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:darling biteees!
me harmless soul, wouldn't be able to execute even an ant![]()
ya lor...Originally posted by Estee:hmmmm....... then u shd stop buying.... and when she asks you..... you can suggest that she buys instead....
Awwwwwwww ... wat can i do without my honeypieOriginally posted by realitybites:Sweetie I know![]()
well that's where I come in handy mah