I will ensure no weeds grow on your tomb.Originally posted by 798:This is my 4798 posts today. dunno wat to say! me and my 4000 posts. I will like to thanks everyone in this forum for the wonderful time here.
798's facts:
- reached 798 posts on 8 Oct 2003
- reached 1798 posts on 25 Dec 2003
- reached 2798 posts on 28 Jun 2004
- reached 3798 posts on 18 Aug 2004
- reached 4798 posts on 13 Oct 2004
as 4798 implied that die 798! this also marked to be my last post.
Bye Everyone!
WHAT THE FUCK?? COME BACK!!!Originally posted by 798:This is my 4798 posts today. dunno wat to say! me and my 4000 posts. I will like to thanks everyone in this forum for the wonderful time here.
798's facts:
Bye Everyone!
well, that's a pretty good way to make a exit i must admit.Originally posted by 798:as 4798 implied that die 798! this also marked to be my last post.
Bye Everyone!
U actually noted down the date wen u reached certain posts?Originally posted by 798:This is my 4798 posts today. dunno wat to say! me and my 4000 posts. I will like to thanks everyone in this forum for the wonderful time here.
798's facts:
Bye Everyone!
dis omen is bad...especially when exams is only a few days away....Originally posted by 798:This is my 4798 posts today. dunno wat to say! me and my 4000 posts. I will like to thanks everyone in this forum for the wonderful time here.
798's facts:
Bye Everyone!
eh, i wanna sign up P-membership leh....gui lui ah ?Originally posted by FireIce:rber to come back and renew P-membership hor
like u dunno where to click to find out hor?Originally posted by chunyong:eh, i wanna sign up P-membership leh....gui lui ah ?
wat advantages to sign p-member?Originally posted by FireIce:like u dunno where to click to find out hor?
wat else u want?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wat advantages to sign p-member?
looks to me tat u can only put up a signature and avatar only mah
wah liew, u just turned away a customer leh....Originally posted by FireIce:like u dunno where to click to find out hor?
obviously u know........but u jus wanna be funnyOriginally posted by chunyong:wah liew, u just turned away a customer leh....![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:wat else u want?
macdonald voucher?
i really keen to sign up, by end of 2004 u will see dat i am a P-member liao.... details later then i go check bah...Originally posted by FireIce:obviously u know........but u jus wanna be funny
so i be funny back loh![]()
me not so keen on signing up leh... maybe nxt time den see how firstOriginally posted by chunyong:i really keen to sign up, by end of 2004 u will see dat i am a P-member liao.... details later then i go check bah...