I have sinned.....i love the most beautiful woman in my life......Ruth|E. MUakzOriginally posted by Ruth|E:hmm.....
i must confess that im in love wif u... kelvin =)
Kitty i tot u eat fish one???Originally posted by Hello Kitty:Who's Kelvin?
Oi, i eat chicken rice outside, i also like to pour dark soy sauce over my rice leh. At first, i saw frds did it, rice all black, i tink they beri disgusting, but actually taste beri nice leh!!!
No need to xing fu lar..... I think C++Logic loves u too. Ling ling.Originally posted by jeff007:Woah, Kelvin so xing fu...
*jeff007 face turnz green, red and purple*
I tell you something i ate pan cake with chilli b4Originally posted by Hello Kitty:U all got c b4 dat oreo cookies commercial?
The ad got a baby boy open up his oreo cookie, dip dip dip into the milk b4 munching on it.
Eh...
I realli do dat leh.
N dat toopid sis of mine would always luff at me & say i seow.
Nobirdie else does dat meh?
hey i also do that leh ...hehehe.. dip already then lick it b4 munch on it ..yummy.. Oreo Oreo...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:U all got c b4 dat oreo cookies commercial?
The ad got a baby boy open up his oreo cookie, dip dip dip into the milk b4 munching on it.
Eh...
I realli do dat leh.
N dat toopid sis of mine would always luff at me & say i seow.
Nobirdie else does dat meh?
Oooi,don't squeeze my lucky pimple lah,you go squeeze an oyster better,ahaahOriginally posted by Illegal Operation:no pimple? nevermind. squeeze moose one.
No need liao....i already found the woman in my life whom i want to spend the rest of my life with.....I love u LP.Originally posted by Ruth|E:erM... u habent go see other gers yet?
kkekeke
muak muak
I dun lick the cream , but i lick the drops of milk frm the Oreo ..heheOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:Diver, but i dun like to lick the cream leh. Duno y. Juz dun tink it taste nice loh.