I'll be quitting the forum and the channel.
I have been holding on, in here, only for one thing and it's for the same thing dat i'm leaving. Or rather, there's nuting to hold me back anymore.
Attention seeking or watever you all may call it, this is juz an informal notice to frds.
Pls. Dun try to contact me after this or in future. I nit to 4get alot of tings. Come next week, i'll be gone fer a short holiday.
When i'm back, i'll have alot of tings to settle so i'll be beri buzi. Once again, i'm appealing to all not to contact me ever again. I'll appreciate it. Thks. =)
Anyway, i'm giving myself till the end of this month. So i'll still be seeing you ppl.

Dos who wish fer me 2 go faster will juz have to be patient. :p
N if i ever stepped into here again, confirmed is accidentally one.
Hahaha!!!
No lah. I wun come in anymore.
..........................................................................................
I hate to admit this, but i'll miz it here and u all.
Then... dos study ones xue ye jing bu, working ones bu bu gao sheng & eberione sheng ti jian kang lah.
N pai seh hor, i not going to say i how sori 4 offending sum of u. Coz u all deserve it. If given a chance, i'll still do it again. Luckily i did, if not will regret man.
Hahaha!!!

K lah. Eberibirdie take take. Bai bai.
------------------
NOTHING'S GONNA CHANGE MY LOVE FOR YOU
YOU OUGHT TO KNOW BY NOW HOW MUCH I LOVE YOU
ONE THING YOU CAN BE SURE OF
I'LL NEVER ASK FOR MORE THAN YOUR LOVE [This message has been edited by Hello Kitty (edited 28 October 2000).]
[This message has been edited by Hello Kitty (edited 28 October 2000).]