13 Oct, 05:08AM in sunny Singapore!
Home sgGirls.com

Your ways to hook up a girl at club

Subscribe to Your ways to hook up a girl at club 94 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    3 posts since Nov '06
    • Was just thinking.. what ways do you guys resort to when you really hope to get to know a girl you wanted so badly at clubs? any?

23,451 posts since Feb '06
    68,093 posts since Feb '04
    15,819 posts since May '06
    • throw ur ferrari's keys on her table.
      if no ferrari, then say asgm.
      failing which, you suck.

• Cynical
    14,540 posts since Jun '03
    14 posts since Oct '06
    • This is a tactic which I'm practising now for perfection sake.

Firstly, get in eye contact with the pretty gal.
      Make sure she really leng (under the dark surrounding, clouding visiblity).
      Look at her to let her know u're actually looking at her, but don't stare.

Note that many times pretty gal will be/dance with an ugly gal. (maybe in a group)

Secondly, approach the UGLY gal first. This might set the pretty gal thinking towards 'why this guy nvr approach me?'. Then, DANCE along n try to have fun, MORE with the UGLY gal. This might make the pretty gal even more confused.

After some time, try to grab opportunities to communicate with them. (eg at songs interchange, sitting down, drinking along). Soon enough, TALK less and less with the ugly gal n start to give the pretty gal attention.

What this technique aims is to use the ugly gal as the bridge to the pretty gal. (mostly, the objective is to get the pretty gal's phone no)

So far, I tried the high level style; that is making the pretty gal telling me her phone no herself. But, = unsuccessful.
      Most probably my too young looking face, but handsome.

The high level style of getting girl's phone no, IMO, has to be done in long conversations. Pubs are not a good place to use this technique i guess.

But u'll never know. I once got a girl noticing me(when i'm dancing, n i had not looked at her yet), n I gave my eyes' attention to her. The next thing i know, when i popped up my mobile phone towards her, the 1st word she said 2 me was her phone no! She is pretty though.

Most probably, in pubs, ya have to get the phone no by you asking her.

Other players out there, share a technique?

23,451 posts since Feb '06
  • Cynical
    14,540 posts since Jun '03
    690 posts since Jul '06
    6,568 posts since Jul '06
    • Show her your most horny face and flick your tongue about lapping an imaginary lollipop lor.......! Laughing

Edited by 23 Nov `06, 1:43PM
    1,967 posts since Feb '06
    6,273 posts since Aug '02
    • Originally posted by roastedno1:
      This is a tactic which I'm practising now for perfection sake.

Note that many times pretty gal will be/dance with an ugly gal. (maybe in a group)

Secondly, approach the UGLY gal first. This might set the pretty gal thinking towards 'why this guy nvr approach me?'. Then, DANCE along n try to have fun, MORE with the UGLY gal. This might make the pretty gal even more confused.

After some time, try to grab opportunities to communicate with them. (eg at songs interchange, sitting down, drinking along). Soon enough, TALK less and less with the ugly gal n start to give the pretty gal attention.

What this technique aims is to use the ugly gal as the bridge to the pretty gal. (mostly, the objective is to get the pretty gal's phone no)

So far, I tried the high level style; that is making the pretty gal telling me her phone no herself. But, = unsuccessful.

The high level style of getting girl's phone no, IMO, has to be done in long conversations. Pubs are not a good place to use this technique i guess.

But u'll never know. I once got a girl noticing me(when i'm dancing, n i had not looked at her yet), n I gave my eyes' attention to her. The next thing i know, when i popped up my mobile phone towards her, the 1st word she said 2 me was her phone no! She is pretty though.

I'm just wondering how long the friendship lasts...

2,356 posts since Jul '06
    408 posts since Dec '05
    185 posts since Oct '06
    • Originally posted by Patrik:
      Girls who go clubbing,are not worth ur trouble.

hmm u mean girls who goes club r easy to get ? or girls who go club or not worth to be with ?

girls oso human , seriously some girls go for relaxing and dance/music . haha dun judge them that way lar

185 posts since Oct '06
    • walk over and treat them with drink or ask wat they wanan drink and u treat them , quite useful

Edited by Parkjisung 24 Nov `06, 12:08AM
    118 posts since Feb '06
    2,606 posts since Aug '04

Sounds like the tactic from the book The Game leh...

12,295 posts since Jul '03
    • Originally posted by missqi:
      throw ur ferrari's keys on her table.
      if no ferrari, then say asgm.
      failing which, you suck.

damn....i shld have bought ferrari instead of lambo.

Evil or Very Mad Mad Evil or Very Mad Mad Evil or Very Mad Mad

9,221 posts since Sep '04
    • Originally posted by dcx:

Lambo also can.

122 posts since Mar '05

you know the plan might backfire you know, later the ugly girl like u.

16,598 posts since Oct '05

Like what my uncle told me, be nice to ugly girls... they usually have pretty friends.

118 posts since Feb '06
    • Originally posted by dcx:

gallardo or diablo ah?

1,636 posts since Sep '05
    • Originally posted by bozo43:
      gallardo or diablo ah?

Any car from need for speed III will do Very Happy

690 posts since Jul '06
Please Login or Signup to reply.