30 posts
Jie mei men, any ideas?
Go play lor
y u feel lonely leh?
go clubbing...
Hey do you know that masturbating is healthy for you. Stay at home and go nowhere.
stroll in a park / beach
geyland..
U can call me to chat if you bored. I am a good listner. My number is 98nn76e4. I am Simon. Guy.
Originally posted by kiss299: U can call me to chat if you bored. I am a good listner. My number is 98nn76e4. I am Simon. Guy.
gay...
cool...
my house…
reservoir, esp in the evening. very calming.
www.sgforums.com
go forum outing lah
Originally posted by TekkenDR_admin@c0.jp: gay...
yea loh....no wonder he ask her contact when TS asked for "jie mei men"
go out watch movie wif friends
i feel lonely too
Originally posted by darkhour: yea loh....no wonder he ask her contact when TS asked for "jie mei men"
LOL
from australia & drives a LEXUS
Originally posted by Xlashes: Jie mei men, any ideas?
Beaches.
home to surf sgforums
How bout temple? u wont feel alone there
watch movie.. ktv... go beach... etc...
or juz stay at home to nuahh...
Surf sgForums.
Go sgForums outings.
I wil go to the beach, sit down on a rock, look at the sea, and feel the breeze on my face.
hahaz.