<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'y some ppl r bad in nature and ugly in looks but hav bf/gf?' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/96/topics/305206</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>y some ppl r bad in nature and ugly in looks but hav bf/gf? replied by browniebaobao @ Thu, 19 Jun 2008 00:16:06 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ae3cee;"&gt;beauty lies in the eyes of the
beholder mah.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 19 Jun 2008 00:16:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:96:305206:8177686</guid>
      <author>browniebaobao</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>y some ppl r bad in nature and ugly in looks but hav bf/gf? replied by xelloss619 @ Thu, 19 Jun 2008 00:00:43 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by kiekergaard:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;having a bf/gf =/= having love =)\&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ya true sia.alot o my fren have bf cos they lonely or nthg to do
lo.not cos they love the person. ask them they alw say sooner or
ltr break up de.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 19 Jun 2008 00:00:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:96:305206:8177644</guid>
      <author>xelloss619</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>y some ppl r bad in nature and ugly in looks but hav bf/gf? replied by kiekergaard @ Sun, 08 Jun 2008 12:47:03 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;having a bf/gf =/= having love =)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 08 Jun 2008 12:47:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:96:305206:8149596</guid>
      <author>kiekergaard</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>y some ppl r bad in nature and ugly in looks but hav bf/gf? replied by jia (: @ Sat, 07 Jun 2008 10:51:07 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;hmmms, i think money can't buy happiness bahs? even if my bf are
broke, i won't leave him de (: hehes. it is all depend on the
person bahs. hehes. probably they see something good about the
guy/girl. hahas.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 07 Jun 2008 10:51:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:96:305206:8147239</guid>
      <author>jia (:</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>y some ppl r bad in nature and ugly in looks but hav bf/gf? replied by viopurp @ Sat, 07 Jun 2008 01:38:26 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by noob321:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;y some ppl r bad in nature and ugly in looks but hav
bf/gf?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I really dunno sia i c a lot of ppl look like pai kia (some r
really pai kia) n i c them not nice looking n some ugly but y they
got bf/gf??????????&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;think this kinda thing is pretty much subjective.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;what may seem bad to you, may seem good to another person.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;and what may seem good to you, may seem bad to another
person.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;to each his/her own. =)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 07 Jun 2008 01:38:26 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:96:305206:8146813</guid>
      <author>viopurp</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>y some ppl r bad in nature and ugly in looks but hav bf/gf? replied by ChingAlvin @ Sat, 07 Jun 2008 01:34:17 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Jimmyyy09:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I hate to say this but girls only go for handsome rich guy. I
know that for sure because i used to be poor and i mean real poor
and i wasnt good looking and no girls like me at all. but now i'm
rich as hack girls is coming on me like a cat on a mouse. it truth
girls dont like ulgy guy or even so-so good looking guy.girls go
for rich handsome guy or jock.if your not rich and good looking
they wont even look at you. that why want a girls talk to me i know
they are talking to me becuase i'm rich REAL rich.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
no. I am not rich, i am not handsome.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;My girl, i know for sure loves me, and her family likes me
too.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 07 Jun 2008 01:34:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:96:305206:8146805</guid>
      <author>ChingAlvin</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>y some ppl r bad in nature and ugly in looks but hav bf/gf? replied by Jimmyyy09 @ Sat, 07 Jun 2008 00:52:21 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I hate to say this but girls only go for handsome rich guy. I
know that for sure because i used to be poor and i mean real poor
and i wasnt good looking and no girls like me at all. but now i'm
rich as hack girls is coming on me like a cat on a mouse. it truth
girls dont like ulgy guy or even so-so good looking guy.girls go
for rich handsome guy or jock.if your not rich and good looking
they wont even look at you. that why want a girls talk to me i know
they are talking to me becuase i'm rich REAL rich.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 07 Jun 2008 00:52:21 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:96:305206:8146742</guid>
      <author>Jimmyyy09</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>y some ppl r bad in nature and ugly in looks but hav bf/gf? replied by Pwins9 @ Sat, 31 May 2008 18:25:28 +0800</title>
bf/gf?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
I agree with you.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; Love is not always about good
looks.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; Some may like certain things about the other
parties which they find are lacking in others.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; Or
may be these ugly and bad in nature ppl know their ways to "sian"
guys and gals to be their gf and bf.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; I used to have an
ugly and bad in nature gal friend who has quite a few bf and what I
notice about her is she is so good in talking and is very
streetsmart and cunning to get what she wants.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;U ever wonder why some ugly women or men with bad nature are
married?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 31 May 2008 18:25:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:96:305206:8128619</guid>
      <author>Pwins9</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>y some ppl r bad in nature and ugly in looks but hav bf/gf? replied by Lefti68 @ Sat, 31 May 2008 18:18:12 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Maybe &#21021;&#19968;or&#21313;&#20116;got offer incenses to gods... So, they hv been
blessed lor...&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/redones/angel.png" alt=
"angel.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 31 May 2008 18:18:12 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:96:305206:8128608</guid>
      <author>Lefti68</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>y some ppl r bad in nature and ugly in looks but hav bf/gf? replied by CannyOng @ Tue, 20 May 2008 22:55:54 +0800</title>
bf/gf?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
U forget one thing... He is a rich kid!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 20 May 2008 22:55:54 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:96:305206:8101213</guid>
      <author>CannyOng</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>y some ppl r bad in nature and ugly in looks but hav bf/gf? replied by thehappybunny @ Tue, 20 May 2008 22:37:17 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;the other party very rich/good in bed/got dope lobang&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;either that or they blind&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 20 May 2008 22:37:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:96:305206:8101155</guid>
      <author>thehappybunny</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>y some ppl r bad in nature and ugly in looks but hav bf/gf? replied by Q.C.Pak @ Tue, 20 May 2008 22:34:11 +0800</title>
bf/gf?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Cos they gives "security" like our security guards...&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 20 May 2008 22:34:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:96:305206:8101144</guid>
      <author>Q.C.Pak</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>y some ppl r bad in nature and ugly in looks but hav bf/gf? replied by Karma88 @ Tue, 20 May 2008 22:30:49 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Cause those people got the balls and the skin to keep on jioing
ther ger .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;As long as u are daring enough and thick skin enough u`ll get
the girls you want&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 20 May 2008 22:30:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:96:305206:8101132</guid>
      <author>Karma88</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>y some ppl r bad in nature and ugly in looks but hav bf/gf? replied by Onslaught 182 @ Tue, 20 May 2008 00:27:06 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Well cause.. SINGAPOREAN GIRLS SUCK!!!!!! LOL justt kidding!
Life's unfair.. Likewise there are ugly people with good nature who
are attached to attractive people! Durrrzzz!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 20 May 2008 00:27:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:96:305206:8098989</guid>
      <author>Onslaught 182</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>y some ppl r bad in nature and ugly in looks but hav bf/gf? replied by NemesisAlien @ Wed, 30 Apr 2008 02:41:30 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I say now fashion like dat wad, beauty n e beast, or&amp;nbsp; yan
dao n e beast...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Anyway now gals go 4 cute, not hunks...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Guys still e same lah, go 4 assets... Lol...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 30 Apr 2008 02:41:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:96:305206:8049446</guid>
      <author>NemesisAlien</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>y some ppl r bad in nature and ugly in looks but hav bf/gf? replied by youyayu @ Tue, 29 Apr 2008 23:15:58 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;y everytime u all like biased toward rich ppl =.=""""""&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;well... i not good looking and i got a gf.. so... wads the
problem ar TS?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 29 Apr 2008 23:15:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:96:305206:8048891</guid>
      <author>youyayu</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>y some ppl r bad in nature and ugly in looks but hav bf/gf? replied by escadaraindrops @ Sat, 26 Apr 2008 21:14:35 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;maybe their partner is ugly too&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ugly guy + ugly girl = UGLY kids&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Sat, 26 Apr 2008 21:14:35 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:96:305206:8041059</guid>
      <author>escadaraindrops</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>y some ppl r bad in nature and ugly in looks but hav bf/gf? replied by ShrodingersCat @ Thu, 10 Apr 2008 14:29:47 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;aiya there are bad people, there are ugly people, there are bad
AND ugly people..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but thankfully for them.. there are also stupid people...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 10 Apr 2008 14:29:47 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:96:305206:8001923</guid>
      <author>ShrodingersCat</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>y some ppl r bad in nature and ugly in looks but hav bf/gf? replied by BadzMaro @ Thu, 10 Apr 2008 13:58:31 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"icon_rolleyes.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 10 Apr 2008 13:58:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:96:305206:8001866</guid>
      <author>BadzMaro</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>y some ppl r bad in nature and ugly in looks but hav bf/gf? replied by ryukan @ Thu, 10 Apr 2008 13:56:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Love is not blind...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;maybe the girl is. =D&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 10 Apr 2008 13:56:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:96:305206:8001860</guid>
      <author>ryukan</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>y some ppl r bad in nature and ugly in looks but hav bf/gf? replied by Phoebie @ Mon, 24 Mar 2008 16:09:45 +0800</title>
bf/gf?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
take a look at some actress / model / etc hahaha&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;the husband / bf is super rich (but not in showbiz)&lt;br /&gt;
and not handsome looking&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;my&amp;nbsp;conclusion:&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;handsome cannot eat &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Mon, 24 Mar 2008 16:09:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:96:305206:7958956</guid>
      <author>Phoebie</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>y some ppl r bad in nature and ugly in looks but hav bf/gf? replied by Zarks @ Mon, 24 Mar 2008 16:02:09 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;aiya TS, some ppl jus wan play play only..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;and some just wan their money.. so dont get jealous of fugly ppl
have gf/bf&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 24 Mar 2008 16:02:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:96:305206:7958944</guid>
      <author>Zarks</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>y some ppl r bad in nature and ugly in looks but hav bf/gf? replied by Muackiex @ Mon, 24 Mar 2008 13:36:45 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;lol.. but sometimes outlook dont really matters when u get to
know some1 longer or long enough..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;maybe they got inner beauty? nobody knows.. hoho&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 24 Mar 2008 13:36:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:96:305206:7958720</guid>
      <author>Muackiex</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>y some ppl r bad in nature and ugly in looks but hav bf/gf? replied by artpark @ Tue, 04 Mar 2008 00:37:23 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Blind is love. cheers :D&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 04 Mar 2008 00:37:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:96:305206:7902830</guid>
      <author>artpark</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>y some ppl r bad in nature and ugly in looks but hav bf/gf? replied by Aooosh @ Wed, 27 Feb 2008 18:31:28 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;aii yaa ain't life a piss? i think it depends on the
generation.. young and old x)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 27 Feb 2008 18:31:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:96:305206:7889410</guid>
      <author>Aooosh</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>