07 Sep, 09:52AM in sunny Singapore!
Home sgGirls.com

miniskirt to school?

Subscribe to miniskirt to school? 166 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    11 posts since May '03
    • hi pple...did u guys notice the jc gals nowadays r wearing shortter and shorter skirts??
      .i was on mrt that day then i saw this pjc gals wearing such a tiny skirts...dun really understand why they wanna alter their skirt so short!! Smile

33,826 posts since Dec '02
    • Erm. Maybe some cos the original skirt way too long then go and alter, but seamstress accidentally alter too short? Rolling Eyes That's what happened to me Embarassed

210 posts since May '03
    • Originally posted by candid:
      hi pple...did u guys notice the jc gals nowadays r wearing shortter and shorter skirts??
      .i was on mrt that day then i saw this pjc gals wearing such a tiny skirts...dun really understand why they wanna alter their skirt so short!! Smile

Why bother! They "zao geng" their problem,we guys have free show!!! Razz

• Originally posted by Dorian-X:
      Why bother! They "zao geng" their problem,we guys have free show!!! Razz

Rolling Eyes

/me smacks Durian-X on the head Mad

I [think] I am one of them okay. Evil or Very Mad

7,234 posts since Apr '03
      hi pple...did u guys notice the jc gals nowadays r wearing shortter and shorter skirts??

Confused maybe now poor economy must save on material costs?

210 posts since May '03
    • Originally posted by MooKu:
      Rolling Eyes

/me smacks Durian-X on the head Mad

I [think] I am one of them okay. Evil or Very Mad

Can let me see your upskirt picture?

• Originally posted by Dorian-X:
      Can let me see your upskirt picture?

/me runs after Durian-X with a chopper

I already lengthened one of my skirts. Mr. Green I only wear the shorter one unless absolutely necessary.

1,632 posts since May '03
    • may b d weather getting warmer n warmer due to thinner ozone…cooler to wear shorter

5,826 posts since Mar '03

DM no do anitink meh? Shocked

13 posts since Oct '02
    • its not that jc gers want their skirts short, except for some extreme cases. the cutting of a jc skirt is totally different from most of the sec. sch skirts, therefore, many pple will have the misperception that we purposely wanted the skirt short, NO!!! its the cutting.

13 posts since Oct '02
    • Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:
      DM no do anitink meh? Shocked

they do catch... not only dm..
      some bitchy teachers catch too

18,339 posts since May '02

tot ain't u guys more happy den ever? more to c mah! Mr. Green

• Originally posted by i_dUn_cArE:
      its not that jc gers want their skirts short, except for some extreme cases. the cutting of a jc skirt is totally different from most of the sec. sch skirts, therefore, many pple will have the misperception that we purposely wanted the skirt short, NO!!! its the cutting.

no lar. most is short one. short as in not just above the knee, dear. it's short - waaaaaaay above the knee until when you look at the back view it's ugly. especially when the bag you carry "pulls" the skirt up.

i avoid walking in front of people at staircases... Rolling Eyes Embarassed

50,165 posts since Jan '03

i never notice... hmmmm...

maybe i shld start taking public transport, hahaha Mr. Green

11 posts since May '03
    • speaking of that...i saw this sajc gal whose skirt quite short ...some more i think she knows it...coz she has to hold the hem of her skirt when she used a escalator.
      i do admit gals look nice with good legs...but wat puzzled me is that y gals know they will zaogeng but still they alter their skirt so short??
      haha..any views?

speaking of that...i saw this sajc gal whose skirt quite short ...some more i think she knows it...coz she has to hold the hem of her skirt when she used a escalator.
      i do admit gals look nice with good legs...but wat puzzled me is that y gals know they will zaogeng but still they alter their skirt so short??
      haha..any views?

hmmmm i seriously need to consider if i shld start taking public transport again~!!! Laughing

258 posts since May '03
    11 posts since May '03
    • aiya..in lecture hall also no need to scare lor…i ithnk no guys will look up and long so long lor….

91 posts since Jan '03
    7,234 posts since Apr '03
    • Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:
      wear too short go sit in lecture theatre dangerous leh...

Mr. Green goot wat..maybe da lecturer will award higher marks in exams for shorter skirts..

• Originally posted by kopiosatu:
      hmmmm i seriously need to consider if i shld start taking public transport again~!!! Laughing

got diz xperience during 1 of my ICT...we was on d 3 tonner on d way to ex, a sbs bus was following us behind wif some jc gers sitting leg open @ the back. then come to a steep slope, can really c wat they wearing inside...

• Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:
      wear too short go sit in lecture theatre dangerous leh...

dun worry lah, some of them got wear short inside Smile

536 posts since May '03
    • Originally posted by greyskymorning:
      got diz xperience during 1 of my ICT...we was on d 3 tonner on d way to ex, a sbs bus was following us behind wif some jc gers sitting leg open @ the back. then come to a steep slope, can really c wat they wearing inside...

wow....windy,,, Twisted Evil

• Originally posted by greyskymorning:

ehhhhhh why reservists have all the fun???? Laughing

536 posts since May '03
    • Originally posted by kopiosatu:
      ehhhhhh why reservists have all the fun???? Laughing

too bad dnt tink u will hav the chance... Laughing

Please Login or Signup to reply.