<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<posts type="array">
  <post>
    <body>&lt;p&gt;PHD stands for Permanent Head Damage&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Currently, there is a thread in Chit Chat forum that debates whether PHD/graduate is the smartest person.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;From that thread too,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;"A" level = Air Level&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;"O" level = Old Level&lt;/p&gt;</body>
    <body-for-index nil="true"></body-for-index>
    <body-html>&lt;p&gt;PHD stands for Permanent Head Damage&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Currently, there is a thread in Chit Chat forum that debates
whether PHD/graduate is the smartest person.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;From that thread too,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;"A" level = Air Level&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;"O" level = Old Level&lt;/p&gt;</body-html>
    <created-at type="datetime">2009-11-08T00:15:49+08:00</created-at>
    <forum-id type="integer">2223</forum-id>
    <id type="integer">9471661</id>
    <ip-log-id type="integer">10773243</ip-log-id>
    <reply-to-id nil="true" type="integer"></reply-to-id>
    <topic-id type="integer">380740</topic-id>
    <updated-at type="datetime">2009-11-08T00:15:52+08:00</updated-at>
    <updated-by nil="true" type="integer"></updated-by>
    <user-id type="integer">256438</user-id>
    <version type="integer">1</version>
  </post>
  <post>
    <body>&lt;p&gt;my restoran empire grows&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;and already reached max lvl 32&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;now to make all dishes lvl 10&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;and get all gold awards&lt;/p&gt;</body>
    <body-html>&lt;p&gt;my restoran empire grows&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;and already reached max lvl 32&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;now to make all dishes lvl 10&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;and get all gold awards&lt;/p&gt;</body-html>
    <created-at type="datetime">2009-11-08T00:15:42+08:00</created-at>
    <forum-id type="integer">8</forum-id>
    <id type="integer">9471660</id>
    <ip-log-id type="integer">10773242</ip-log-id>
    <topic-id type="integer">379861</topic-id>
    <updated-at type="datetime">2009-11-08T00:15:45+08:00</updated-at>
    <user-id type="integer">56055</user-id>
  </post>
  <post>
    <body>&lt;p&gt;Aiyoyo, there is no right or wrong lah.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Sheeish also did not say specifically what is the problem that the PHD supervisor cannot solve. Sekali,&amp;nbsp;it is the MD or GM or CEO computer kena virus and the PHD supervior is the IT director and he cannot identify or remove the virus BUT the ITE computer technician eliminates the virus within minutes.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So, can we say that the PHD holder is stupid and the ITE technician is the smartest ? Of course, we can say so in a way.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So, Sheeish is right in a way to say that the IT PHD director cannot even solve a simple problem.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;While Gedanken is also right to say that The IT PHD director is not trained or specialised in the identification and elimination of the virus while the ITE technician is trained to do so.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;People has many misconceptions against one's another. It is also these misconceptions that caused all the misunderstanding.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</body>
    <body-html>&lt;p&gt;Aiyoyo, there is no right or wrong lah.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Sheeish also did not say specifically what is the problem that
the PHD supervisor cannot solve. Sekali,&amp;nbsp;it is the MD or GM or
CEO computer kena virus and the PHD supervior is the IT director
and he cannot identify or remove the virus BUT the ITE computer
technician eliminates the virus within minutes.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So, can we say that the PHD holder is stupid and the ITE
technician is the smartest ? Of course, we can say so in a way.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So, Sheeish is right in a way to say that the IT PHD director
cannot even solve a simple problem.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;While Gedanken is also right to say that The IT PHD director is
not trained or specialised in the identification and elimination of
the virus while the ITE technician is trained to do so.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;People has many misconceptions against one's another. It is also
these misconceptions that caused all the
misunderstanding.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</body-html>
    <created-at type="datetime">2009-11-08T00:10:40+08:00</created-at>
    <id type="integer">9471659</id>
    <ip-log-id type="integer">10773234</ip-log-id>
    <topic-id type="integer">380913</topic-id>
    <updated-at type="datetime">2009-11-08T00:10:44+08:00</updated-at>
    <user-id type="integer">256438</user-id>
  </post>
  <post>
    <body>&lt;p&gt;First Batch 1 ride: SMB1H on 307&lt;br /&gt;First Batch 2 ride: SMB71E on 307&lt;/p&gt;</body>
    <body-html>&lt;p&gt;First Batch 1 ride: SMB1H on 307&lt;br /&gt;
First Batch 2 ride: SMB71E on 307&lt;/p&gt;</body-html>
    <created-at type="datetime">2009-11-08T00:09:36+08:00</created-at>
    <forum-id type="integer">1279</forum-id>
    <id type="integer">9471658</id>
    <ip-log-id type="integer">10773233</ip-log-id>
    <topic-id type="integer">377884</topic-id>
    <updated-at type="datetime">2009-11-08T00:09:40+08:00</updated-at>
    <user-id type="integer">241930</user-id>
  </post>
  <post>
    <body>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;what time did you saw that bus doing 178?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;wow i thought no mercz cameos for today though&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;anyway:&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;TIB 729P, 790K on 187&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;TIB 760Y on 61&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;TIB 746P on 961&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;*TIB 773K on 969&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;SBS 7466U on 196&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;* denotes check&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;TIB 573X on 178 &amp;nbsp;(how I wish i can take this bus home
though)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;it was at around 9.47am AND 12pm plus at jurong town hall road going towards boon lay. I cant believe it was 612S since i tot it was 801M from far lol&lt;/p&gt;</body>
    <body-html>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by One Harmonius
Blend:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;what time did you saw that bus doing 178?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;wow i thought no mercz cameos for today though&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;anyway:&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;TIB 729P, 790K on 187&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;TIB 760Y on 61&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;TIB 746P on 961&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;*TIB 773K on 969&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;SBS 7466U on 196&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;* denotes check&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;TIB 573X on 178 &amp;nbsp;(how I wish i can take this bus home
though)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;it was at around 9.47am AND 12pm plus at jurong town hall road
going towards boon lay. I cant believe it was 612S since i tot it
was 801M from far lol&lt;/p&gt;</body-html>
    <created-at type="datetime">2009-11-08T00:08:30+08:00</created-at>
    <id type="integer">9471657</id>
    <ip-log-id type="integer">10773231</ip-log-id>
    <reply-to-id type="integer">9471406</reply-to-id>
    <topic-id type="integer">380473</topic-id>
    <updated-at type="datetime">2009-11-08T00:08:34+08:00</updated-at>
    <user-id type="integer">241930</user-id>
  </post>
  <post>
    <body>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But the flight to KUL or BKK for that matter is too short&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I believe to properly enjoy a flight, one must at least have two meals on board&lt;img src="http://sgforums.com/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;than make it a short&amp;nbsp;, sweet and memorable &amp;nbsp;journey on the skysuite .&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/set1/smile.png" alt="smile.png" /&gt;&amp;nbsp; i think SIA should preserve 1 of its B747&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;and organise a farewell flight just like what JAL did when it retired its MD11.&lt;/p&gt;</body>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But the flight to KUL or BKK for that matter is too
short&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I believe to properly enjoy a flight, one must at least have two
meals on board&lt;img src=
"http://sgforums.com/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
than make it a short&amp;nbsp;, sweet and memorable &amp;nbsp;journey on
the skysuite .&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/set1/smile.png"
alt="smile.png" /&gt;&amp;nbsp; i think SIA should preserve 1 of its
B747&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;and organise a farewell flight just like what JAL
did when it retired its MD11.&lt;/p&gt;</body-html>
    <created-at type="datetime">2009-11-08T00:08:02+08:00</created-at>
    <forum-id type="integer">3296</forum-id>
    <id type="integer">9471656</id>
    <ip-log-id type="integer">10773230</ip-log-id>
    <reply-to-id type="integer">9471644</reply-to-id>
    <topic-id type="integer">380766</topic-id>
    <updated-at type="datetime">2009-11-08T00:08:06+08:00</updated-at>
    <user-id type="integer">253657</user-id>
  </post>
  <post>
    <body>&lt;p&gt;my 1st batch 2 ride was SMB71E on 925.&lt;/p&gt;</body>
    <body-html>&lt;p&gt;my 1st batch 2 ride was SMB71E on 925.&lt;/p&gt;</body-html>
    <created-at type="datetime">2009-11-08T00:07:38+08:00</created-at>
    <id type="integer">9471655</id>
    <ip-log-id type="integer">10773228</ip-log-id>
    <updated-at type="datetime">2009-11-08T00:07:41+08:00</updated-at>
    <user-id type="integer">244242</user-id>
  </post>
  <post>
    <body>&lt;p&gt;level 100 in sushido&lt;br /&gt;omg...&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;me now oni level 56 going to 57...&lt;/p&gt;</body>
    <body-html>&lt;p&gt;level 100 in sushido&lt;br /&gt;
omg...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
me now oni level 56 going to 57...&lt;/p&gt;</body-html>
    <created-at type="datetime">2009-11-08T00:06:47+08:00</created-at>
    <id type="integer">9471654</id>
    <ip-log-id type="integer">10773227</ip-log-id>
    <updated-at type="datetime">2009-11-08T00:06:50+08:00</updated-at>
    <user-id type="integer">998</user-id>
  </post>
  <post>
    <body>&lt;p&gt;&#20320;&#20204;&#35201;&#24555;&#20048;&#35201;&#22825;&#38271;&#22320;&#20037;&lt;br /&gt; &#20320;&#20204;&#27809;&#26377;&#38169;&#29233;&#26159;&#33258;&#30001;&lt;/p&gt;</body>
    <body-html>&lt;p&gt;&#20320;&#20204;&#35201;&#24555;&#20048;&#35201;&#22825;&#38271;&#22320;&#20037;&lt;br /&gt;
&#20320;&#20204;&#27809;&#26377;&#38169;&#29233;&#26159;&#33258;&#30001;&lt;/p&gt;</body-html>
    <created-at type="datetime">2009-11-08T00:03:27+08:00</created-at>
    <id type="integer">9471653</id>
    <ip-log-id type="integer">10773222</ip-log-id>
    <updated-at type="datetime">2009-11-08T00:03:30+08:00</updated-at>
  </post>
  <post>
    <body>&lt;p&gt;Since OCs came into picture, I got chances to board them&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;name it like 2xx on 851 (Forgot)&amp;nbsp;; 30 on 167; 120,121,122 on 187/985 ; 53,54,55 on 945&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;my 1st B1 OC ride: 12B on 75&lt;br /&gt;my 1st B2 OC ride: 6xx on xx (forgot also haiz)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;seems that OCs are better than KUBs i suppose ?&lt;/p&gt;</body>
    <body-html>&lt;p&gt;Since OCs came into picture, I got chances to board them&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;name it like 2xx on 851 (Forgot)&amp;nbsp;; 30 on 167; 120,121,122
on 187/985 ; 53,54,55 on 945&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;my 1st B1 OC ride: 12B on 75&lt;br /&gt;
my 1st B2 OC ride: 6xx on xx (forgot also haiz)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;seems that OCs are better than KUBs i suppose ?&lt;/p&gt;</body-html>
    <created-at type="datetime">2009-11-08T00:02:40+08:00</created-at>
    <id type="integer">9471652</id>
    <ip-log-id type="integer">10773221</ip-log-id>
    <updated-at type="datetime">2009-11-08T00:03:18+08:00</updated-at>
    <updated-by type="integer">224408</updated-by>
    <user-id type="integer">224408</user-id>
    <version type="integer">3</version>
  </post>
  <post>
    <body>&lt;p&gt;i heard abt it&lt;br /&gt;i oso heard tt putting vaseline on the eyelash curler rubber pad and kiap will make curl nicer and easier to apply mascara&lt;/p&gt;</body>
    <body-html>&lt;p&gt;i heard abt it&lt;br /&gt;
i oso heard tt putting vaseline on the eyelash curler rubber pad
and kiap will make curl nicer and easier to apply mascara&lt;/p&gt;</body-html>
    <created-at type="datetime">2009-11-08T00:01:05+08:00</created-at>
    <forum-id type="integer">1507</forum-id>
    <id type="integer">9471651</id>
    <ip-log-id type="integer">10773216</ip-log-id>
    <topic-id type="integer">315588</topic-id>
    <updated-at type="datetime">2009-11-08T00:01:11+08:00</updated-at>
  </post>
  <post>
    <body>&lt;p&gt;May i know which course you took at poly?&lt;/p&gt;</body>
    <body-html>&lt;p&gt;May i know which course you took at poly?&lt;/p&gt;</body-html>
    <created-at type="datetime">2009-11-07T23:59:19+08:00</created-at>
    <forum-id type="integer">2297</forum-id>
    <id type="integer">9471650</id>
    <ip-log-id type="integer">10773214</ip-log-id>
    <topic-id type="integer">381089</topic-id>
    <updated-at type="datetime">2009-11-07T23:59:22+08:00</updated-at>
    <user-id type="integer">177856</user-id>
  </post>
  <post>
    <body>&lt;p&gt;Oh ic ic.. Can ignore my previous post already..&lt;/p&gt;</body>
    <body-html>&lt;p&gt;Oh ic ic.. Can ignore my previous post already..&lt;/p&gt;</body-html>
    <created-at type="datetime">2009-11-07T23:59:06+08:00</created-at>
    <id type="integer">9471649</id>
    <ip-log-id type="integer">10773213</ip-log-id>
    <topic-id type="integer">380964</topic-id>
    <updated-at type="datetime">2009-11-07T23:59:09+08:00</updated-at>
  </post>
  <post>
    <body>&lt;p&gt;my mum another one&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;shout in her face so many times also cannot wake up&lt;/p&gt;</body>
    <body-html>&lt;p&gt;my mum another one&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;shout in her face so many times also cannot wake up&lt;/p&gt;</body-html>
    <created-at type="datetime">2009-11-07T23:58:41+08:00</created-at>
    <id type="integer">9471648</id>
    <ip-log-id type="integer">10773212</ip-log-id>
    <updated-at type="datetime">2009-11-07T23:58:43+08:00</updated-at>
  </post>
  <post>
    <body>&lt;p&gt;EDS.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;This demo is using GORBA EDS as mentioned earlier, side and rear EDS only display number.&lt;/p&gt;</body>
    <body-html>&lt;p&gt;EDS.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;This demo is using GORBA EDS as mentioned earlier, side and rear
EDS only display number.&lt;/p&gt;</body-html>
    <created-at type="datetime">2009-11-07T23:58:05+08:00</created-at>
    <id type="integer">9471647</id>
    <ip-log-id type="integer">10773211</ip-log-id>
    <updated-at type="datetime">2009-11-07T23:58:09+08:00</updated-at>
    <user-id type="integer">57381</user-id>
  </post>
  <post>
    <body>&lt;p&gt;Hmm I guess it would stay as it is? Since the yutong isn't changed to what the normal buses have on their rear EDS..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Pardon me if I'm incorrect..&lt;/p&gt;</body>
    <body-html>&lt;p&gt;Hmm I guess it would stay as it is? Since the yutong isn't
changed to what the normal buses have on their rear EDS..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Pardon me if I'm incorrect..&lt;/p&gt;</body-html>
    <created-at type="datetime">2009-11-07T23:58:02+08:00</created-at>
    <id type="integer">9471646</id>
    <ip-log-id type="integer">10773210</ip-log-id>
    <updated-at type="datetime">2009-11-07T23:58:05+08:00</updated-at>
  </post>
  <post>
    <body>&lt;p&gt;the ambulance&lt;br /&gt;or isit fire engine...&lt;/p&gt;</body>
    <body-html>&lt;p&gt;the ambulance&lt;br /&gt;
or isit fire engine...&lt;/p&gt;</body-html>
    <created-at type="datetime">2009-11-07T23:57:41+08:00</created-at>
    <id type="integer">9471645</id>
    <ip-log-id type="integer">10773208</ip-log-id>
    <updated-at type="datetime">2009-11-07T23:57:45+08:00</updated-at>
  </post>
  <post>
    <body>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by montana222:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I hope that SIA can utilise its B747 on&amp;nbsp;the &amp;nbsp;SIN-KUL
or SIN-BKK route &amp;nbsp;so that i can have a last chance to
experience the skysuite&amp;nbsp;at a more affordable cost before they
are gone for good &amp;nbsp;.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But the flight to KUL or BKK for that matter is too short&lt;img src="../../../images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I believe to properly enjoy a flight, one must at least have two meals on board&lt;img src="../../../images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</body>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by montana222:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I hope that SIA can utilise its B747 on&amp;nbsp;the &amp;nbsp;SIN-KUL
are gone for good &amp;nbsp;.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But the flight to KUL or BKK for that matter is too
short&lt;img src="../../../images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
&lt;p&gt;I believe to properly enjoy a flight, one must at least have two
meals on board&lt;img src=
"../../../images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</body-html>
    <created-at type="datetime">2009-11-07T23:57:40+08:00</created-at>
    <id type="integer">9471644</id>
    <ip-log-id type="integer">10773209</ip-log-id>
    <reply-to-id type="integer">9471637</reply-to-id>
    <updated-at type="datetime">2009-11-07T23:57:45+08:00</updated-at>
    <user-id type="integer">246037</user-id>
  </post>
  <post>
    <body>&lt;p&gt;is it true that if you put vaseline on the eyelash can make it grow longer?&lt;/p&gt;</body>
    <body-html>&lt;p&gt;is it true that if you put vaseline on the eyelash can make it
grow longer?&lt;/p&gt;</body-html>
    <created-at type="datetime">2009-11-07T23:57:35+08:00</created-at>
    <id type="integer">9471643</id>
    <ip-log-id type="integer">10773207</ip-log-id>
    <topic-id type="integer">315588</topic-id>
    <updated-at type="datetime">2009-11-07T23:57:38+08:00</updated-at>
    <user-id type="integer">192900</user-id>
  </post>
  <post>
    <body>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by dkcx:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;A 1st class honours if obtainable is a key to further education
opporunities, higher pay etc so i believe there are still people
who are willing to sacrifice 1 year for. I won't deny the pay issue
but some people might have a more long term goal in mind and will
prefer to go slower but have more assurance for their results.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Chemistry lab is 3hrs in yr 1, 6 hrs each in yr 2/3 so i believe
its more different as theres a larger emphasis on lab work.
Everyone always try to get senior reports to copy but for my
course, they for some stupid reason decided to make the yr 2/3 lab
examinable so its no longer just doing a lab report but the
understanding of the entire experiment becomes important for that
exam which constitutes 50% of the overall grade.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;They are indeed getting smarter :)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I think that's applicable to science fac so far... tough luck :)&lt;/p&gt;</body>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by dkcx:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;A 1st class honours if obtainable is a key to further education
opporunities, higher pay etc so i believe there are still people
who are willing to sacrifice 1 year for. I won't deny the pay issue
but some people might have a more long term goal in mind and will
prefer to go slower but have more assurance for their results.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Chemistry lab is 3hrs in yr 1, 6 hrs each in yr 2/3 so i believe
its more different as theres a larger emphasis on lab work.
Everyone always try to get senior reports to copy but for my
course, they for some stupid reason decided to make the yr 2/3 lab
examinable so its no longer just doing a lab report but the
understanding of the entire experiment becomes important for that
exam which constitutes 50% of the overall grade.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;They are indeed getting smarter :)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I think that's applicable to science fac so far... tough luck
:)&lt;/p&gt;</body-html>
    <created-at type="datetime">2009-11-07T23:56:38+08:00</created-at>
    <forum-id type="integer">2297</forum-id>
    <id type="integer">9471642</id>
    <ip-log-id type="integer">10773204</ip-log-id>
    <reply-to-id type="integer">9471104</reply-to-id>
    <topic-id type="integer">380996</topic-id>
    <updated-at type="datetime">2009-11-07T23:56:43+08:00</updated-at>
    <user-id type="integer">7461</user-id>
  </post>
  <post>
    <body>&lt;p&gt;fireice, try using swissflex, the frames weighs only 2 grams.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i'm using that because my right eye degree is very high and always leave imprint on my nose.&lt;/p&gt;</body>
    <body-html>&lt;p&gt;fireice, try using swissflex, the frames weighs only 2
grams.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i'm using that because my right eye degree is very high and
always leave imprint on my nose.&lt;/p&gt;</body-html>
    <created-at type="datetime">2009-11-07T23:56:36+08:00</created-at>
    <id type="integer">9471641</id>
    <ip-log-id type="integer">10773203</ip-log-id>
    <topic-id type="integer">381101</topic-id>
    <updated-at type="datetime">2009-11-07T23:56:39+08:00</updated-at>
    <user-id type="integer">192900</user-id>
  </post>
  <post>
    <body>&lt;p&gt;who is 179?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i rem more than ten years ago, we live on 11th floor, the 2nd floor hse caught fire&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;cause we directly above it, so much smoke got into my hse&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;rest of family run for fresh air at the kitchen&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;my bro slept thruout the whole thing&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;didnt even wake up when we slap him on his face&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</body>
    <body-html>&lt;p&gt;who is 179?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i rem more than ten years ago, we live on 11th floor, the 2nd
floor hse caught fire&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;cause we directly above it, so much smoke got into my hse&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;rest of family run for fresh air at the kitchen&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;my bro slept thruout the whole thing&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;didnt even wake up when we slap him on his face&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</body-html>
    <created-at type="datetime">2009-11-07T23:55:43+08:00</created-at>
    <id type="integer">9471640</id>
    <ip-log-id type="integer">10773201</ip-log-id>
    <updated-at type="datetime">2009-11-07T23:55:46+08:00</updated-at>
  </post>
  <post>
    <body>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Santa.tree.bells:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;thanks for all the suggestions so far!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;mandyhui: Is Kindle the new product by Amazon? Any info on it??
i'm not too sure abt that.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Hi Santa,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You can read more about Kindle here:&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kindle"&gt;http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kindle&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Cheers.&lt;/p&gt;</body>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by
Santa.tree.bells:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;thanks for all the suggestions so far!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;mandyhui: Is Kindle the new product by Amazon? Any info on it??
i'm not too sure abt that.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Hi Santa,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You can read more about Kindle here:&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kindle" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kindle&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Cheers.&lt;/p&gt;</body-html>
    <created-at type="datetime">2009-11-07T23:55:38+08:00</created-at>
    <id type="integer">9471639</id>
    <ip-log-id type="integer">10773200</ip-log-id>
    <reply-to-id type="integer">9471620</reply-to-id>
    <topic-id type="integer">381104</topic-id>
    <updated-at type="datetime">2009-11-07T23:55:41+08:00</updated-at>
    <user-id type="integer">259673</user-id>
  </post>
  <post>
    <body>&lt;p&gt;hi santa,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i was searching for christmas gifts and found pretty good deals for wii and kindle from this site - &lt;a href="http://www.christmastreeandgifts.com" target="_blank"&gt;http://www.christmastreeandgifts.com&lt;/a&gt; : )&lt;/p&gt;</body>
    <body-html>&lt;p&gt;hi santa,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i was searching for christmas gifts and found pretty good deals
for wii and kindle from this site - &lt;a href=
"http://www.christmastreeandgifts.com" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.christmastreeandgifts.com&lt;/a&gt; : )&lt;/p&gt;</body-html>
    <created-at type="datetime">2009-11-07T23:55:09+08:00</created-at>
    <id type="integer">9471638</id>
    <ip-log-id type="integer">10773206</ip-log-id>
    <topic-id type="integer">381104</topic-id>
    <updated-at type="datetime">2009-11-07T23:57:27+08:00</updated-at>
    <updated-by type="integer">260918</updated-by>
    <user-id type="integer">260918</user-id>
    <version type="integer">2</version>
  </post>
  <post>
    <body>&lt;p&gt;I hope that SIA can utilise its B747 on&amp;nbsp;the &amp;nbsp;SIN-KUL or SIN-BKK route &amp;nbsp;so that i can have a last chance to experience the skysuite&amp;nbsp;at a more affordable cost before they are gone for good &amp;nbsp;.&lt;/p&gt;</body>
    <body-html>&lt;p&gt;I hope that SIA can utilise its B747 on&amp;nbsp;the &amp;nbsp;SIN-KUL
are gone for good &amp;nbsp;.&lt;/p&gt;</body-html>
    <created-at type="datetime">2009-11-07T23:54:45+08:00</created-at>
    <id type="integer">9471637</id>
    <ip-log-id type="integer">10773195</ip-log-id>
    <updated-at type="datetime">2009-11-07T23:54:48+08:00</updated-at>
    <user-id type="integer">253657</user-id>