U want to chia PES F ah?Originally posted by boy20:I want to know what type of illness or anything that make the MO to give a man Pes F.
Which mean he does not need to do National Service.
when u wear diaper to see MO.Originally posted by boy20:I want to know what type of illness or anything that make the MO to give a man Pes F.
Which mean he does not need to do National Service.
i think it depends on the reason for getting tt pes f. wat was ur fren's reason?Originally posted by clarencebk:My advice:
dun ever go get a PES F if you intend to stay in Singapore and develop. At most E9L9 can le. Cos if you do, i can assure you NO ONE will employ you. Unless u self-employ, then i got nothing to say. Or u intend to quit singapore foever.
I have a fren who was graded PES F, but he went and BEG the MO for a PES E9L9 cos he love singapore and wanna live and work here. So unless you can afford to do the above, dun EVER get a PES F. You will just ruin yourself. A PES E9L9 is slack enuff.
Does that mean your friend was kick out of Singapore?Originally posted by clarencebk:My advice:
dun ever go get a PES F if you intend to stay in Singapore and develop. At most E9L9 can le. Cos if you do, i can assure you NO ONE will employ you. Unless u self-employ, then i got nothing to say. Or u intend to quit singapore foever.
I have a fren who was graded PES F, but he went and BEG the MO for a PES E9L9 cos he love singapore and wanna live and work here. So unless you can afford to do the above, dun EVER get a PES F. You will just ruin yourself. A PES E9L9 is slack enuff.
I can agree also but u have to make up for what u loss also....that time i almost kena PES F as that time the leter form my hospital doctor to let MO verify also half cooked document.Originally posted by antoh:and you will be depised by society ..
He was born with diabetes, that kinda can hypo, hyper anytime.Originally posted by wuming78:i think it depends on the reason for getting tt pes f. wat was ur fren's reason?
Moxie, those were the days, nowadays exemption for hole is heart are rare (except super major cases) I got another fren, hole in heart graded PES C1L1, an almost combat fit status.Originally posted by Moxie:There's a website saying haemophilics (hereditary blood disease where the blood fails to clot & abnormal bleeding occurs) will be downgraded to PES E9L9:
http://www.haemophilia.org.sg/Newsletter_2.pdf
PES F? My only familiarity (unconfirmed) is an old secondary-shool classmate of mine. He had a hole in his heart &, as far as I know, exempted from NS altogether.
Believe me, if you have a PES F-classifiable medical condition, you'll be worrying about your mortality - not military service.
heh my fren hole in the heart...kenna PES A!!!Originally posted by clarencebk:Moxie, those were the days, nowadays exemption for hole is heart are rare (except super major cases) I got another fren, hole in heart graded PES C1L1, an almost combat fit status.
Haha... tat fren of urs must be damn fit and a chao keng. I got senior, who is fitter than a PES A (a commando officer say one) but graded E9L9. Actually nowadays, they dun take hole in heart into much consideration, they are more willing to take risk now. So unless is super major, life threatening cases, if not you can forget abt it, sure have to serve NS.Originally posted by |-|05|:heh my fren hole in the heart...kenna PES A!!!
he kao pei to the MO like mad but still kenna PES A.Dunno why also sia
wad about gay? wad pes are they?Originally posted by Ponders:PES F:
Too low IQ.
Cancer of any type.
AIDS/HIV.
No limbs, some limbs.
Blind.
Non-PR, Non-Singaporeans. HAHAHAHA.