he is a boy.
he is my gd frd.
he sits beside me.
Good friends will let you copy their answers during tests.
Even if the answers are all wrong. ![]()
and then?
Your purpose of this post?
he is fake one. You must report police now.
My classmate sits in the same class as me.![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:he is a boy.
he is my gd frd.
he sits beside me.
is it me??
he is leavin...
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:he is leavin...
i not leaving wat![]()
u is dyin...
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u is dyin...
i is alive posting here leh..![]()
he beri farnie one leh.
me saw him sad den tried to cheer him up.
so me offered to let him c an sms frm dis guy in another skool.
bt he saw liao, faster passed the fone bk to me & said "get lost. u r a pest.".
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:he beri farnie one leh.
me saw him sad den tried to cheer him up.
so me offered to let him c an sms frm dis guy in another skool.
bt he saw liao, faster passed the fone bk to me & said "get lost. u r a pest.".
wat is it the sms?
the sms oso nth much wat.
it oly says "Pls xxx me a xxx on the xxx xxx and xxx xxx xxx can... U are the best...".
sumore he still used the "can", made me wonder whthr he got stalk me on sgf anot.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:the sms oso nth much wat.
it oly says "Pls xxx me a xxx on the xxx xxx and xxx xxx xxx can... U are the best...".
sumore he still used the "can", made me wonder whthr he got stalk me on sgf anot.
who?? obviously not me lor![]()
dun 自作多情 can。
ppl oso neber say it's u wat.
haha..cont' with ya story.pls
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:he is a boy.
he is my gd frd.
he sits beside me.
seems like u like him alot ![]()
want him to be yr bf tell him lol ![]()
prob is hello miao miao might be a guy also... ![]()
he asked wat is me gettin for him.
whr got ppl so thick skinned one. ![]()
so...
wat u getting him?
haha this topic kinda cute ^^
any gift ideas?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:any gift ideas?
u buying for bf?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:any gift ideas?
well what he likes or interested in?
Originally posted by Clarice_mei<3:well what he likes or interested in?
well i like food, trendy clothings and chocolate. help me buy plz![]()