looky looky! its rs's top F2P player.

I saw number 2 earlier (also fishing -.-ll), but was a guy so not interested to take pic ha.
ps: I believe Jagex gives player mods "freely" to top players, the top 2 F2Pers are player mods, heard zezima also player mod.
top skiller also player mod.![]()
nope.. they don't i have a fren f2p lower lvl den me.. is a mod. hahas (:
quite friendly sia she.. but recently nv see her online.. or isit.. im nt online myself =X hahas
anyway cool! omgg her wiz (g) seems nice.. i tempted to buy sehh
o.O
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:nope.. they don't i have a fren f2p lower lvl den me.. is a mod. hahas (:
quite friendly sia she.. but recently nv see her online.. or isit.. im nt online myself =X hahasanyway cool! omgg her wiz (g) seems nice.. i tempted to buy sehh
uh ya lol i also know lower lvls got mod.
What i meant was maybe these top players were given mods, not based on good behaviour or by reporting people, but just by being hardcore players.
or maybe its just a coincidence...![]()
Originally posted by HiAy3Captain:o.O
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:
bun yr part time job must be... promotor! LOL
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:
bun yr part time job must be... promotor! LOL
>=( engineer
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:looky looky! its rs's top F2P player.
I saw number 2 earlier (also fishing -.-ll), but was a guy so not interested to take pic ha.
Normal for me la.. Evry time i go clan wars, theres always have abt 20 - 25 ppl with lvl 126 loh..
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Normal for me la.. Evry time i go clan wars, theres always have abt 20 - 25 ppl with lvl 126 loh..
lol, thats a pure f2p player lei. How often you find an f2p with 99 combat skills+99 prayer.
zezima ranking drop le?
so sad... lol
Originally posted by popikachu:zezima ranking drop le?
so sad... lol
heard he/she go play funorb liao.
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:heard he/she go play funorb liao.
he quit runescape cause he has lost interest in runescape. because he finds that a level 99 is very easy to get now (in members).
you can see it at his youtube channel. - linked to Jagex
Originally posted by kenn3th:he quit runescape cause he has lost interest in runescape. because he finds that a level 99 is very easy to get now (in members).
you can see it at his youtube channel. - linked to Jagex
Yea, they making the game easier and easier.
Someone told me he keeps losing to zezima in funorb high scores sia. ![]()
hahahahs still lose to zezima.. ke lian.whose that?
raine dunno who is zezima?!
i mean whose the guy who still lose to zezima?
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:i mean whose the guy who still lose to zezima?
my friend lor. ![]()
;)