I like this drama serial. even though i have already watched finished the series, i just feel like watching it over n over again. =p

it's a gd show lo. u don;t know how to appreciate. pfftttt. =p
this is the oni 终� i din sarpok
i got watch KO one and X-family
and i like ä¿®
Originally posted by FireIce:this is the oni 终� i din sarpok
i got watch KO one and X-family
and i like ä¿®
Ooo!! I also got watch KO one and X family...heehee I watch for the eye candy and their 6 pecs
i watch for aaron yan and danson tang.
and the ah gong Xia Liu
Originally posted by FireIce:i watch for aaron yan and danson tang.
and the ah gong Xia Liu
*drools*
I watch for all!!
Danson, jiro, aaron...etc etc
yep and the ag gong is damn cute...but then the plot cannot make it la...
wulabaha!~
Originally posted by FireIce:wulabaha!~
you must be a hard core fan :P
*drools over eye candy*
I wan Hai Pai Tian Xin and Tao Hua Xiao Mei ![]()
cyndi wang cannot act lah.
the oni consolations in 桃花 are sphinx ding, godfrey gao and our very own huang jinglun
nah mi watch tao hua xiao mei becoz i gt nth to watch
was waiting for Hai Pai nia ![]()
sweetheart finished nong nong ago wor~
Originally posted by FireIce:sweetheart finished nong nong ago wor~
i knw
be4 hai pai was shown
tao hua show first wad
then after tao hua is hai pai
now is that Ella de
DWL i oso finished oredi~~~~~
Originally posted by FireIce:DWL i oso finished oredi~~~~~
lolx nia
like my cousin buy disc
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
lolx nia
like my cousin buy disc
I've finished watching all those also le...damn am I considered a drama addict? But I dun really watch dramas!! Just the ones you guys have mentioned XP
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:I've finished watching all those also le...damn am I considered a drama addict? But I dun really watch dramas!! Just the ones you guys have mentioned XP
maybe u juz too boring and see ![]()
maybe u juz too boring and see
Haha no la...must be all my sis's fault...keep watching in front of me..that's y I also watch :P
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Haha no la...must be all my sis's fault...keep watching in front of me..that's y I also watch :P
like mi
when i see my bro watching
Then i go watch ![]()
like mi
when i see my bro watching
Then i go watch
*high fives*
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:*high fives*
Me like to watch too... damn funny eh... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Me like to watch too... damn funny eh...
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!