my is neighbourhood. fro my house to that 7 eleven takes me less than 5 mins, actually good oso, save transport feesOriginally posted by Purplehaze623:depends on location wise bah.
asked opposite my house, neighborhood stores are only 3.5/hr
when i ask at town area stores, the pay varies from 4.5 to 5+.
don't comfort yourself, i go town area work 8 hours already cover for 1 week liaoOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:my is neighbourhood. fro my house to that 7 eleven takes me less than 5 mins, actually good oso, save transport fees![]()
but time spent on the bus to and fro, isnt there a proverb call time = money. Okie la..if it is $3.50. then $3.50, not bad oso mah...as long as got $$$ earn, l happy riao oso, cos lately l am really very poor, and own a few debts aroundOriginally posted by Agenda:don't comfort yourself, i go town area work 8 hours already cover for 1 week liao![]()
the 10$ thing is night shift, but im not sure bout thisOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:l dun tink is 10+++, if it is 10+++, l tink alot of ppl go 7 eleven and work le lo..
hmm the manager of the store told me, he noe l am a student, still studying, he wont put me night shift so often..tink he is considering putting me in normal shift bahs..evening slot
but l told him tat during wkend, is alrite if he put me at night shift, cos l noe night can earn more mahs..![]()
lclc, u can try asking the 7 eleven at orchard area then..as for me, the 7 eleven stall l am going to work for, actually they didnt put up any hiring notice or wad. It jus happens that night, l was popping down there to buy sum alcoholic drinks, then happened to hear the staffs conversation abt sumone going to resign. Upon hearing this, l juz ask lo, is there any job vacancy here? And l am glad there is, hahaOriginally posted by Lorry`:the 10$ thing is night shift, but im not sure bout this
anyway i also dont mind workin @ 7-11, orchard area preferred
but you take 5min walk to there also good la.... save transport![]()