how much did you pay? for those who had no money to pay,what did u do?
I can't imagine losing my IC..
200? 300?
Originally posted by TTFU:200? 300?
yup i just checked the ICA webbie. Is $300 for more than once. Wonder if there are many people who lost their i.c and remain without replacement cos no money..
if u heng heng, the person who picks up is a honest fellow then gd..
otherwise, ho seh liao..
300 also dont have meh ? Anyway best go report first when lost
Originally posted by TTFU:300 also dont have meh ? Anyway best go report first when lost
no need report police if not lost due to stolen or crime related.can print out the declaration form and bring along to ICA to to replace
Originally posted by TTFU:300 also dont have meh ? Anyway best go report first when lost
of cos dun have lah... CPF only pay me 297 leh....after 3 dollar admin charge...... knn..... u go ask lor how many uncle auntie getting that amount after 40yrs working... knn..
$300 no money? wtf? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:$300 no money? wtf?
i think you should really think (and think) before u comment. My parents have cancer and i need to support my siblings. If you dun have a heart no one can blame you, but you dun have a brain?
Aiyo.. If really no money, go to the Ica there and ask the girl how loh..
i have owned my first NRIC for 10yrs almost and still with me , i wonder how did TS get to lose his?![]()
No NRIC cannot sign BBOM dongle!!!!
Tried and tested singtel vivocity.
Originally posted by ButterCake:
i think you should really think (and think) before u comment. My parents have cancer and i need to support my siblings. If you dun have a heart no one can blame you, but you dun have a brain?
Originally posted by skythewood:
Parents cancer big fuck?
got cancer cannot have $300???? ![]()
Some people are really assholes ![]()
Trolls = assholes ... ![]()
TS... better make a police report...
if not.. somebody who found your lost IC may commit some crime - like borrow from loan sharks....

Originally posted by ButterCake:
at least i didn't lose my IC many times ![]()
Or sign for a BBOM dongle!!!![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Or sign for a BBOM dongle!!!
take someone else's IC... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:TS... better make a police report...
now loss of IC no need make police report already.
Wah, nowadays police post don't really need to do much things already hor?
lost 11b must still report ![]()
everything else... they point u to another direction
Originally posted by sinicker:now loss of IC no need make police report already.
i see.. thanks sinicker..
but what if the ic is being abused in other means like getting it to buy Hp with contracts ?