got it - thanks everyone for advise!
The school bookshop got sell.
I can't go inside school and buy leh.. not SAJC student... any outside vendors?
cross dress and uniform sniffing fetish say lah ![]()
-
Originally posted by lamerboy:I can't go inside school and buy leh.. not SAJC student... any outside vendors?
Tell the guard,you need to buy uniforms for your brother,they will let you in.
Sorry I kaypo... Which company is that???
I presume it's a small event and not events like company DnD... If not, the older generation how are they going to get a school uniform??? Besides, it's abit wierd to see unkers and aunties in school uniforms hanging out >____>
-
Originally posted by lamerboy:@veron, then how to tell the bookshop aunty/uncle ah?
@acid, its my company dnd. the theme is going back to school. they know many aunties/uncles are out of size already, so allow wearing of school PE/cca t-shirts. But I am still young though, so think I can still wear the uniforms :D
Auntie/Unkers wearing PE/CCA t-shirt plus PE shorts is rather ... ... ... scary ![]()
But it should be a fun theme for the younger gen... A good way to bond the younger and older gen together becoz of the difference in the culture and stuff back in school...
Edited: An example would be brushing of teeth in school... The older generation have told me that they all need to squat by the longkang to brush teeth (anyone can confirm?) while most of us have the loooooong sink at the canteen to do brushing...
When u think about it, it's actually quite a good reasoning behind the theme...
-
Why must be SAJC uniform..you say you're not from SAJC so any JC uniform also can wad...cross dress and uniform sniffing fetish say lah ![]()
You just wear jeans + t shirt la then people ask why tell them during your school days you were the cool rebel..always break the rules...so can wear anyhow..
wear home clothes... becoz poly is no uniform de ![]()
Why not try secondary schools? secondary school shld be easier?
-
Have you tried camping outside SAJC and ask the students there to help u buy?
Acjc uniform nicest...
-
Or instead of SAJC Uniform, you could try those japanese highschool uniform in cosplay shops?
Those look reasonably decent as well.
-
But it does fit the dress code of sch uniform mah, didn't specify must be SG sch uni :)
Wear a jap highsch uni there and you'll be the most yan dao down there
Or at least more yan dao in the auntie in FBT shorts and PE t shirt can liao
-
Ask around through your relatives, I'm sure they'll know someone who is in SAJC or used to be in SAJC who may still have some lobang to get you the uniform.
war uniform must lick ice cream - i goit one stiock can coat with honey 1. you get the uni, i proide the ice cream