hope lao lee can
安心上路
!
When, we are waiting.
when he die, can he also bring his son along?
thank you
Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:when he die, can he also bring his son along?
thank you
if he and his son die together... will we get 2 days holiday?
Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:when he die, can he also bring his son along?
thank you
ha ha ha, yes hope he brings his son, I mean his eldest son along.
Aiyo MM and Suharto different league la...
2 days holiday is an under-statement
i think when they are gone, we will have the rest of our lives as holidays ![]()
Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:2 days holiday is an under-statement
i think when they are gone, we will have the rest of our lives as holidays
ooooo.... i so totally agree with u sia...![]()
lol ![]()
Sad that so many people despise this Lee Kuan Yew.
You can never guess it from the propaganda media.
Reality and propaganda is different.
One is heaven , one is earth.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Sad that so many people despise this Lee Kuan Yew.
You can never guess it from the propaganda media.
Reality and propaganda is different.
One is heaven , one is earth.
The population in this thread, doesn't even make up to 1% of the country's so.. ![]()
Originally posted by fiberz:The population in this thread, doesn't even make up to 1% of the country's so..
Hey, besides here there are many others from all parts of Singapore and forums, so it is more than 1%.
Originally posted by qlqq9:Hey, besides here there are many others from all parts of Singapore and forums, so it is more than 1%.
So do you think it adds up to at least a 20%? ![]()
Originally posted by fiberz:So do you think it adds up to at least a 20%?
Actually, if you want an exact figure, you need to really go do surveys, get the statistics.
But on the whole, personally I have been meeting more and more people who dislike MM and his PAP. Those once upon a time were neutral, now become angry with old man lee and pap, they don't like the old man, his son and pap.
Originally posted by qlqq9:Actually, if you want an exact figure, you need to really go do surveys, get the statistics.
But on the whole, personally I have been meeting more and more people who dislike MM and his PAP. Those once upon a time were neutral, now become angry with old man lee and pap, they don't like the old man, his son and pap.
Hmm, this is not an empirical proven fact boy. You are jz a speck out in the ocean, so if you say, you are meeting more and more such folks, that is not statistically significant.<yawn>.
Do not merey utter empty sounds or words just to make your presence felt. ;-)
I am not the Lee family's fan either.
However I do find it sad that people can curse the very people who helped build our current homes, whom they dislike, to their early deaths with such ferocity and coldness. Where there's politics, there's no humanity.
Originally posted by New Creation:Hmm, this is not an empirical proven fact boy. You are jz a speck out in the ocean, so if you say, you are meeting more and more such folks, that is not statistically significant.<yawn>.
Stop your accusation, christian! Yawn, someone will one day bring religion into this thread - as it is new creation talked about devil in the other thread. SGforums is not a church and we definitely don't need a pastor or preacher or christian preaching.
Originally posted by fiberz:I am not the Lee family's fan either.
However I do find it sad that people can curse the very people who helped build our current homes, whom they dislike, to their early deaths with such ferocity and coldness. Where there's politics, there's no humanity.
May be you want to write a letter to them to complain about people saying all these about them, if this can remove your heartache go ahead write to them.
It is nothing wrong to bring up reality and facts about the way they run the country. It is human nature to behave the way people do. You will be happier to surf PAP's website for in their website there are no such things as you mentioned about what people do. It is taxpayers who pay them salary but these bunch of gahmen are not doing a good job to serve the public. Instead of serving the public, seems that they are serving themselves.
Wish you happy surfing PAP's website.
Originally posted by qlqq9:Stop your accusation, christian! Yawn, someone will one day bring religion into this thread - as it is new creation talked about devil in the other thread. SGforums is not a church and we definitely don't need a pastor or preacher or christian preaching.
haha.. Please read my replies carefully. No where did i make an accusation. Well, you may have a serious reading problem, and your thought process and line of thoughts may be affected. Take care my man. ;-)
I am not angry with you. Don't worry. :-) Jz pissed at the Dark forces that is tempting you to write such angry comments.
Originally posted by New Creation:
haha.. Please read my replies carefully. No where did i make an accusation. Well, you may have a serious reading problem, and your thought process and line of thoughts may be affected. Take care my man. ;-)
I am not angry with you. Don't worry. :-) Jz pissed at the Dark forces that is tempting you to write such angry comments.
Now you deny you accuse me, read your post below accusing me of uttering empty sound or words to make my presence known. Just get the hell out of here to stop your nuisance on using your belief in christianity to talk to people here. This is not a church, this is a forum.
I know many christians love to link reality with dark force whenmost of the time they are the ones at fault.
Originally posted by qlqq9:show
Hmm, this is not an empirical proven fact boy. You are jz a speck out in the ocean, so if you say, you are meeting more and more such folks, that is not statistically significant.<yawn>.
Originally posted by qlqq9:Now you deny you accuse me, read your post below accusing me of uttering empty sound or words to make my presence known. Just get the hell out of here to stop your nuisance on using your belief in christianity to talk to people here. This is not a church, this is a forum.
I know many christians love to link reality with dark force whenmost of the time they are the ones at fault.
arh icic.. Ok. airbag. Point noted. ;-)
Originally posted by New Creation:arh icic.. Ok. airbag. Point noted. ;-)
If you are sincere you will not call anyone any names. Now you called me "airbag", so is this how sincere and repentent you are.
Originally posted by qlqq9:show
arh icic.. Ok. airbag. Point noted. ;-)
Ah meng also die already.. i think he will follow soon lah.. dun u think the 2 of them look alike? ![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):Ah meng also die already.. i think he will follow soon lah.. dun u think the 2 of them look alike?
In a way yes, mm does look like monkey but monkeys are kind and bring joy to human beings whereas mm does not.