He tends to only see post that he like and twist the words of others. alot.
didn't see many PAP supporter around but he keep addressing others as dogs to the despots.
conclusion: nutcase
Originally posted by skythewood:He tends to only see post that he like and twist the words of others. alot.
didn't see many PAP supporter around but he keep addressing others as dogs to the despots.
conclusion: nutcase
awwww! hey Pok Kai.... guess what? another "fan"
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
awwww! hey Pok Kai.... guess what? another "fan"
...you know what is "fart following worm"?
Why? Is your business failing so you have so much time to spend trying to irritate me?
Why don't you pray to your delusion and ask for help?
hahahaha...
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
...you know what is "fart following worm"?
Why? Is your business failing so you have so much time to spend trying to irritate me?
Why don't you pray to your delusion and ask for help?
hahahaha...
aiyah, what delusion.... simple mathematics lah... even a genius like you should understand.....
how many people in sgforums think you are a nutcase....
vs
how many people in sgforums think i am a liar.... please feel free to quote.
u should worry abt Wall Street Dow Jones Industrial Index 1st b4 our local stock exchange... dumbo
Originally posted by Chin Eng:aiyah, what delusion.... simple mathematics lah... even a genius like you should understand.....
how many people in sgforums think you are a nutcase....
vs
how many people in sgforums think i am a liar.... please feel free to quote.
One day when I am too free, I will document your REPEATED attempts at lying ove a period of MONTHS even after you have been caught again and again... You are truly a disgrace to you children for being a liar and being a "fart following worm". hahahaha...
I am fine with it because it boost the post and view counts of my threads. hahahaha....
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:One day when I am too free, I will document your REPEATED attempts at lying ove a period of MONTHS even after you have been caught again and again... You are truly a disgrace to you children for being a liar and being a "fart following worm". hahahaha...
I am fine with it because it boost the post and view counts of my threads. hahahaha....
... and, pok kai, i shall wait....
... but don't forget to publish that book, do you need sponsors from sgforum members?
Originally posted by Rednano:
u should worry abt Wall Street Dow Jones Industrial Index 1st b4 our local stock exchange... dumbo
Panty sniffer... you want me to bring out my record in sgforums? Just as the liar wants me to bring out the posts documenting his repeated attempts at lying? hahahaha...
as NIKE SAYS: Just Do It!
Originally posted by Chin Eng:as NIKE SAYS: Just Do It!
Wow, so shameless, let's hope your children are not reading this to spare them the agony of having a liar for a father and so shameless about it...
what's shameless about that?
Originally posted by skythewood:what's shameless about that?
Of course it is not shamful or shameless to you.... they are his children, not yours.
hahahahaha....
Originally posted by skythewood:what's shameless about that?
actually I also don't know. He wants to track my "lies", and I say go ahead... nothing wrong.
... but methinks it's easier for me to prove outside testimony that he's a nutcase than outside testimony of me being a liar.
... unfortunately he fails to realise that to prove one thing or another, it has to be multi-source. he can denounce me all he wants.... but if no one agrees with him, it does not matter. if I say he's a nutcase and can produce a few testimonies for the various members, then I'd say I will have proven something....
... credibility... that's the issue.
what i see is you agree to let him post the lies and stuff, than he say you are shameless. like no link.
Originally posted by skythewood:what i see is you agree to let him post the lies and stuff, than he say you are shameless. like no link.
being a senile person
Originally posted by skythewood:what i see is you agree to let him post the lies and stuff, than he say you are shameless. like no link.
actually true lah, no link.... just like all his other assumptions to the real world.
...either those two are pretending or they are noobs not knowing your history... sure, keep up with this new set of lies that you have no idea what I am talking about.... hahahahaha.. and I see if you will keep it up for months like that particular lie. hahaha incorrigible liar.
funny hor?: new set of lies that you have no idea what I am talking about?
so I have told another lie? and I don't know what it is?
no! why wait?!
funny hor?: new set of lies that you have no idea what I am talking about?so I have told another lie? and I don't know what it is?
no! why wait?!
No hurry, I want to see how long you want to keep up with this new set of lies.
I admit defeat...
seriously can't be bothered to research what he is saying. Do anyone understand all this?
One day when I am too free, I will document your REPEATED attempts at lying ove a period of MONTHS even after you have been caught again and again... You are truly a disgrace to you children for being a liar and being a "fart following worm". hahahaha...
No hurry, I want to see how long you want to keep up with this new set of lies.
alamak.... want to do, do. no need to give excuses.
afterall you are quite free to post crap.... collecting my "lies" cannot be too difficult right?
oh, I forgot, "no hurry" is quite a habit with you hoh? you book also "no hurry" right?
alamak.... want to do, do. no need to give excuses.
afterall you are quite free to post crap.... collecting my "lies" cannot be too difficult right?
oh, I forgot, "no hurry" is quite a habit with you hoh? you book also "no hurry" right?
...good, keep up with this latest series of lies... hahahaha....
... and don't have the delusion I have to answer to you about my book like you answer to your delusional thingy.... hahahahaha...
...good, keep up with this latest series of lies... hahahaha....
... and don't have the delusion I have to answer to you about my book like you answer to your delusional thingy.... hahahahaha...
Pok Kai
actually, i no longer have any hope of you answering your book thing.... I just ask for fun because I know you have nothing to show for, today.
you don't want to prove that you have a book? your prerogative.... but then, to call yourself an author when all you have to show is the front cover, back cover and the spine.... +++ a couple of letters to the press.... hmm.... seems your definition of "author" is a little loose.
you want to expose my "lies"? again it's your prerogative.... I cannot tell not to, just like I cannot compel you to show me your book.
Originally posted by Chin Eng:Pok Kai
actually, i no longer have any hope of you answering your book thing.... I just ask for fun because I know you have nothing to show for, today.
you don't want to prove that you have a book? your prerogative.... but then, to call yourself an author when all you have to show is the front cover, back cover and the spine.... +++ a couple of letters to the press.... hmm.... seems your definition of "author" is a little loose.
you want to expose my "lies"? again it's your prerogative.... I cannot tell not to, just like I cannot compel you to show me your book.
Good that you recognise what is real and what a delusion is... hahahaha.. and are you continuing to lie and claim you have no idea what I am referring to regarding the lie you repeated from at least the beginning of this year (maybe end of last year) til this month? hahahahaha....