bai fenOriginally posted by missqi:i agree![]()
duno what they put inside the powder; damn addictive.
that definitely explains it.Originally posted by unclebutcher:bai fen![]()
Yes Maggi BrandOriginally posted by maskedangel:Is there ani instant noodle tad is not nice??![]()
seems to be getting worseOriginally posted by elindra:Yes Maggi Brand
i still find it nice leh. .Originally posted by de_middle:seems to be getting worse![]()
I refuse to eat Maggi MeeOriginally posted by maskedangel:i still find it nice leh. .
ASSAM LAKSA.![]()
no ramen the worst imo. i dun like sia. i prefer those dry one. arhhhhOriginally posted by JerryYan:Think ramen taste best among all dried mee![]()
there is technique is cooking instant noodles one...Originally posted by missqi:i agree with elindra. maggi mee, if you cook it for two more minutes, it is DAMN soggy.![]()
Pls la for maggi mee whatever technique also dun workOriginally posted by Mospeada:there is technique is cooking instant noodles one...
for the soup ones, dun cook to the exact specific timing...strain them up abt 30 sec before the specific timing...and for the soup base...
what i will do is to empty them in the bowl with i will be serving my noodles, then adding in the water which u cook ur noodles in...then add in the noodles...
the noodles will still be tangy..as it is not over cook...but still cooking in the boiled /hot water...
before u eat...stir well..![]()
Even Cintan win over Maggi in textureOriginally posted by elindra:Pls la for maggi mee whatever technique also dun work
If you cook maggi for 2 min nia the noodles still taste undercook and very hard
If you cook over 2 mins it dunno become what nua sai
Btw I cook my instant noodles with the method you used as well.
cos u cook for 2 mins...and when u serve in the bowl....the noodles will still continued to be cook due to the temperature of the water/soup mahOriginally posted by elindra:Pls la for maggi mee whatever technique also dun work
If you cook maggi for 2 min nia the noodles still taste undercook and very hard
If you cook over 2 mins it dunno become what nua sai
Btw I cook my instant noodles with the method you used as well.