31 Aug, 12:00AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

How much cleavage should a girl show on a first date?

Subscribe to How much cleavage should a girl show on a first date? 69 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    1,912 posts since Jan '03
  • Pink Leftie with child bearing hips and fertile eggs
    19,188 posts since Dec '99
    31,717 posts since Jun '05

Depend on who lor. If you like that guy, no harm showing a little more.

But there are some girls who are also the conservative type.

• Drastic Fantastic!
    16,340 posts since Nov '03

• My opinion: It depends on what she feels comfortable with. If a favourite dress or one that suits a bold personality has a low neckline, and she isn't afraid to show it, go ahead. The same goes for less revealing attire.

It won't work though on those guys who want to believe that they are dating Miss Goody-two-shoes.

It also depends on where they are planning to go, whether it's the beach, a restaurant, or a place of worship. Wear what is practical and adheres to the dress code.

• Originally posted by Kuali Baba:

My opinion: It depends on what she feels comfortable with. If a favourite dress or one that suits a bold personality has a low neckline, and she isn't afraid to show it, go ahead. The same goes for less revealing attire.

It won't work though on those guys who want to believe that they are dating Miss Goody-two-shoes.

It also depends on where they are planning to go, whether it's the beach, a restaurant, or a place of worship. Wear what is practical and adheres to the dress code.

This is such a good answer..

I esp like your second paragraph.....

for guys, will you "judge" a gal on the first date based on the amount of cleavage she shows?

• Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
      why is, then, my answr no gd?

why do u nt like it?

your answer is lousy.

14,375 posts since Jun '03
  • one world one dream
    29,805 posts since Apr '06
    13,138 posts since Dec '06
    • Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
      what about my answer? Sad

your answer is pretty good also.

So far only two good answers....

• Originally posted by spencer99:
      for guys, will you "judge" a gal on the first date based on the amount of cleavage she shows?

For me, I'll not "judge".

Perhaps, I look for overall presentation. Neat is a must. Smile

• Originally posted by spencer99:
      your answer is pretty good also.

So far only two good answers....

!!!

me protest.

u r discriminatin against me loh.

1,315 posts since Apr '06
    2,927 posts since Oct '02
    • depends on the comfort level.

if she feels fine, then she wears it. guys who expect some behavior may get dissapointed after they see the actual behavior of the girl. it depends what kinda guys also. if those pervs then good luck! if those guai guai boys like me Embarassed then i will not like it.

it depends on the situation too like what the others said. show so much cleavage go where?party places? tame places? it depends, really.

3,035 posts since Dec '05
    • Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
      !!!

me protest.

u r discriminatin against me loh.

Laughing

louya means louya la.
      quit arguing.

18 posts since Nov '07
    2,357 posts since May '06
    7,133 posts since Jan '03
    • best is dont show.

i feel it brings down the value of the gal and also distracting to the guy...say if they are looking for a serious relatoinship. Laughing

28,799 posts since Jun '03
    3,012 posts since Sep '06
    • i duno leh, i got a young female friend who always wear a kind of a plunge when i go out with her, with guys looking at her already feel uncomfortable, me myself also feel awkward when i talk to her becuz of that 'plunge'... Embarassed Embarassed

but she seem so comfortable and fine leh..i dun dare to ask her why she wear until can see the plunge.. Embarassed Embarassed

2,357 posts since May '06
    • Originally posted by huiz:
      best is dont show.

i feel it brings down the value of the gal and also distracting to the guy...say if they are looking for a serious relatoinship. Laughing

but tis is human nature ma. almost all guys will "beo" if theres cleavage shown Twisted Evil .

Laughing

9,123 posts since Sep '05
    11,231 posts since May '04
Please Login or Signup to reply.